New CP Mission!

And just so you know, I’ll be posting when I feel like it, not when I feel compelled to 🙂

Club Penguin Mission Update: The mission’s ending explains so much and is totally dramatic! I love dramatic endings! Anyways, the puzzles were confusing but then I figured it out. Google search walkthroughs; not the YouTube vids, but the ones on blogs.

Important Site Update: I am likely going to create another site JUST for “missions” like the LSA missions, Creamfan1’s missions, and more! People will also be able to submit their own IDEAS for missions, and I’ll take my pick for a new mission.

I am taking ideas now, if you want to submit now!

-Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. oh okay! but so far that mission is a crisis. so hard, so hard! if only lavaster could make a tutorial *wink* *wink*!!

    • I just updating kinda hinting that I didn’t feel like making a tutorial, LOL, but I think I might!

    • jigglychu
    • June 2nd, 2010

    It’s Creamfan2 not Creamfan1!

Comments are closed.
