Site Fixed!

There was a MAJOR issue with the pages but I’ve fixed it all now. Let me know if any pages are missing; I was just getting rid of LSA since my new theme can’t support it correctly. I might make another site for that, though, but I will need ideas for new missions! (I remember the time Creamfan1 was looking for ideas and mine just so happened to be the one she used! Coolio! Drat, I miss everyone now… well, namely Creamfan. LOL.)

So yeah; SUPPORT TEAM TO THE RESCUE! THE SUPPORT TEAM CONSISTS OF JUST ONE MEMBER, WHO IS NAMED LAVASTER! “WE” GOT THE ISSUE FIXED!

Meanwhile, we can rant about Sony the company for screwing up PS3 games (except for the new slim PS3’s, they’re only affecting the fat ones) that have trophies, ESPECIALLY Modern Warfare 2!!! AGGGGHH!!! Apparently it’s because it’s a leap year or whatever, and it’s Feb. 28. Because Feb. likes to be short, Sony has an issue with this. It’s plastered all over Twitter! And this only happened at around 5′ o’clock-ish, PST time.

Comments are closed.
