CP mission update

Update:  I will probably be making a band with Club Penguin users! I already have a name in mind for the band… but I will make more info/separate site later on, if people become interested and will STICK to it! If there’ll be any singing somehow, it will be mine and I’ll change my voice to sound more fun-ish…. probably squeaky? I don’t know… lol

ABOUT TIME they start making a new one! It’s practically been a year!

Here’s what Billybob says:

Hey Agents!

You’ve been asking and we promised you some more info about the new mission! In a couple months, you’ll be using your Penguin Secret Agency skills again to try and stop a very determined Herbert…

herbert.jpg

What do you think he’s planning this time? Look for more mission news in a few weeks.

In the meantime, you can practice your agent skills by doing the previous missions – and continue to keep the island safe. If you’re not an agent yet, if your penguin is 30 days old, you can click the M at the top right of your screen. Then click the button that says: “Become a Secret Agent”. You’ll get to take a quiz to apply.

Until then…Waddle on!

Sa-WEET! I think he’s hacking. What’s your insight?

WADDLE ON, AND CP IS *back on track*!

-Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • yislay
    • March 1st, 2010

    Woah! I see a big improvemen in your updating fro CP! *claps for Lava* Anyways, you said you were gonna say the new editor, who is it?
    Lavaster: I still have to check to make sure I’m remembering the right person, lol. BUT, we’ll have to wait and see cuz if I keep on updating about CP again, I won’t need an editor. 🙂
    And thanks for that first sentence, too!

Comments are closed.
