Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Hey!

I play Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 for Playstation 3 (PS3) and there’s this site for those who also play, but unfortunately many of you are too young to play it. But anyways, if you do play it, I’ve been assigned to help advertise so… yeah.

The site link is:

http://www.onlinemw2.wordpress.com/

It’s unofficial, meaning the creators of the game or important people like gaming mag editors did NOT create the website; players did. So yeah, if you wanna sign up for the clan or just help out or read stuff, you can! It’s really new, so it’s barely got much.

_LAVA_

P.S. I think I know who I want as an editor!! šŸ˜€

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
    • yislay
    • January 26th, 2010

    hmmmm….let me think….*touches beard delicately…:lol: lol i dont havs a beardddd šŸ™‚

    • yislay
    • January 26th, 2010

    you finally have 52,000 hits!

    • yislay
    • January 26th, 2010

    come on say who it is already!!
    Lavaster: Calm down! It may not be who you think it is, anyway. šŸ˜›

  1. I hope you wont be mad at be, but … i hate violent games. im those kids that play taking care of games, i a weirdo, and im proud of it!! šŸ˜„

    • he he- ‘i a weirdo’ that preety much sums it up.
      I read manga ALOT, especially Yotsuba, a manga about a quirky,hyper little 5 year old. šŸ˜„ supper funny.

  2. 9999999999 coins.

  3. codmw2 is a very addicting shooting game

Comments are closed.
