Special Delivery!

Merry Christmas Eve!

As you can tell, I suck at drawing penguins. But thats, like, the only thing I suck at drawing… well, mainly Christmas-themed stuff, since they are soooo complicated.

lol!

Anyways, if you can’t read the card, it basically says “Merry Christmas, From Lavaster” and it is for all the people I acknowledged on my sidebar widget, plus everyone else! (Too many to list, I guess? lol)

ALSO MERRY CHRISTMAS TO MY COUSIN, 10POSEIDON10, and my friend-then-enemy-then-friend-again, Becky, who doesn’t celebrate holidays because of her religion. LOL

So

HAPPY HOLIDAYS, EVERYONE! HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR, 2010!

(Wow, that’s hard to type fast cuz I am not used to typing 2010…)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (10)
  1. lol, well- i dont celebrate christmas (you know- i celebrate HANNUKAH)
    But I’ll take it!
    Merry christmas 2 u 2! 🙂

  2. BUT,,,,
    I celebrate russian new years, cause you know im russian (well really ukrainian but it doesnt really matter!)
    XD

  3. MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  4. Merry Christmas Lavaster!
    What did ya get?
    Lavaster: iPod Touch, perfume, too difficult to build K’Nex Hornet Swarm roller coaster kit (ugh, screw K’nex makers!)

    • wow, your so lucky- you got a iPod Touch!
      Im saving up for a macbook, but right now i only have $8, thats so much! :p

    • yislay
    • December 25th, 2009

    Awww, thanks! Merry Christmas 2 you 2!

  5. Hey Lava
    Right now, im having a severe allergy reaction, it looks sorta like hives.
    I just want to say that, you should have this little toolbar that says email me, i bet tons of people would love 2 email u. that was just a suggestion,
    i have this really icthy read bump on my hand and behind my ear.
    We have tons of ladybirds in my house even though its freezing outside, (and snowing) I guess they hide here for the winter, and i think that one of them bit me.

    • yislay
    • December 28th, 2009

    Lavaster: Thanks for the link, Yislay! I removed the link and all, however, so that if a lot of people come from here to her site, she won’t feel like… whatever she’ll feel like, as if she lost her trust in a whole mob of people, lol.

      • yislay
      • December 28th, 2009

      If it says it can’t show the page just keep refreshing until it does.

    • hawk
    • December 31st, 2009

    Happy new years! I can’t say christmas because it would be 7 days late.

Comments are closed.
