OM-ZEEEEEE! 50,000 hits, THANKS!

Thanks to Yislay (and I think Ora mentioned something, can’t recall because Yislay was too busy spamming my site with view updates, LOL!!) letting me know about mah hits! YEAAAAAH!!! Also I still haven’t made my 99th youtube vid yet; what should it be about? I’ve got my 100th planned out so far….

-LAVASTER

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (19)
    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    wait what email r u gonna send it to?
    Lavaster: The one you attached to your comment. the sugarush one…

      • yislay
      • December 22nd, 2009

      ooooooh ok

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    i think yu should make ur 99th vid about these 2 married ppl that find out that the lady is pregnant. so then they start buying a bunch of stuff for the baby..even pay a carpenter to make an extra room in their house! finally they spend millions of dollars in just 1 month and at the end of the month they go to the hospital and find out it was a false thing…they weren’t really having a baby! or sumthing like that ….really im just making it up as i go! well yu can do that or you can do exactly what i told rite now but change it in the end….when the baby comes (yu decide if its boy or girl) the mother dies like three days later and the dad had anonymously disappeared and the baby is taken to an orphanage and adopted by a guy named Cun Olef, but as the girl grows older she is treated more badly by Cun Olef ( who should look like a really lanky man with an old brick messy house and has a tattoo of an eye on the palm of his hand! i know its freaky!)..then when the baby is is like 12 they find out their parents had left their fortune to ‘it’ (its in this will they had) and Cun Olef tries to get the fortune (you can makeup a name and last name and maybe use the last name as the name of the fortune for ex: The Baudelaire Fortune) so he ends up trying to kill the ‘baby’ because he cant wait 6 long years (the ‘babys’ coming of age) to steal the fortune. but he doesnt kill the ‘baby’. he gets sent to jail and the ‘baby’ comes out to live with Cun Olefs next door neigbor Hillary Bayzna ( i should have mentioned the neighbor earlier) and they end up getting rich and becoming a family and Hillary adopts lots more orphans! and gets married πŸ˜€

    • Yislay,
      That sounds like the unfortunate events books-
      Are you stealing copyright?
      just jk, XD

    • again, i say, The unfortnate events!!! So the copy of the books..

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    “Meanwhile, pitch in an idea and if you keep coming and commenting/helping out frequently, your name will be posted on my side bar as an β€œhonored fan”!!!”
    ____________________________________________________________________
    ya i thing i comment pretty frequently….. πŸ˜€

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    not thing i meant to type think sorry!

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    ~~ A M A Z I N G F A N S A N D B U D D I E S~~
    Not in any specific order.
    1. Yislay
    2. Ora
    3. Tails
    4. 10Poseidon10
    5. MEEEEe πŸ˜€

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY πŸ˜€

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    yaaaaaaaaaa im gettin an e-book!

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    who the heck is 10poseidon10? ive never seen him comment and armghan and jigglychu and munchy are the real ppl that comment here
    Lavaster: My cousin. But I was like, “I know there is more people..” but I was focused on something, so I forgot to add them. argh I am L_A_Z_Y.

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    SEND IT!!!!! SEND IT NOW!!!!
    Lava: I have to go to the store first for some holiday shopping… at last…

      • yislay
      • December 22nd, 2009

      oh ok……

      • yislay
      • December 23rd, 2009

      ok yu told me that YESTERDAY! You cant still be shopping!

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    hey wat the heck? all my comments gone!?!?
    Lava: Which comments? If I found them to be spammish, then I deleted them..

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    GIVE IT TO ME PLZ!!!!!! IM BEGGING YOU!! I KNOW UR OUT SHOPPING AND HAVE UR OWN PROBLEMS BUT JUST SEND IT TO ME TO GET IT OVER WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • yislay
    • December 22nd, 2009

    YISLAY GETS HEART ATTACK AND DIES *DEAD* ______________

  1. hey lava,
    On my blog i put a post up 4 u!
    Read it and be happppyyyy……
    ;D

  2. I think maybe you should make a video about a small kid with big dreams and a whole lotta spunk! Or maybe a murder movie where everyone is getting killed and then a surprise twist, e-hay ills-kay imself-hay or a amily-fay ember-may.
    Lavaster: Great idea! I think I might try that out, see how that goes…

    • yislay
    • December 23rd, 2009

    Are you done NOW?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!
    Lavaster: PATIENCE, please!!! I shopped more today, PLUS yesterday I looked and….
    I CAN’T FIND IT!! My dad must of deleted it. BUT, I got most of the stuff by OBSERVING what attracts the most attention. (Like Mimo gets attention for…. ummm…. having too many siblings??? And a pet rat?) Also googling is good. I haven’t bought any fame books from other people, because those are freaking expensive. I also recommend checking out WikiHow (wikihow.com) for guides on almost everything; it’s super helpful for me, and it gives me cool new ideas for some stuff! πŸ™‚
    Sorry about not having it. Please don’t get mad, lol..

Comments are closed.
