Igloo Picture!

“Party” is over (only 1 person, Yislay, came on time. I think that’s because today I discovered the Clock Tower NO LONGER has my real time zone! It’s different now, dang it! So If you came earlier, sorry..) but I’ve taken a pic of my igloo!

If you ever see me ADD ME!! (Or you can check the map for my igloo, aka Iggy.) Personally I think I did a pretty good/okay job with my igloo!

I want to say THANKS to YISLAY for being there!

Also, I got something coming up… but I can’t tell ya guys yet! πŸ˜‰

Mental Note to Self: etis no dractsop laiceps yalsiy

WADDLE Β ON!
-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

P.S. If you haven’t already seen my post where the pin is, the pin is the snowman in the ski lodge attic.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (12)
    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    what does site on postcard special yislay mean? (if thats wat yu mentally tried to tell urself
    Lavaster: It’s “Yislay special postcard on site”. You’ll see soon, before Christmas ;D

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    oh and i hope this doesnt bother yu but did yu finish the book?
    Lavaster: No.

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    😦 sorry im bothering yu so much im just really anxious to get it! can yu just email it to me like yu have it?
    lavaster: sure, later today I will e-mail you as is. (Not complete, but oh well! And it was made on Microsoft Word 2007, the newest one: Let me know if you don’t have 2007. πŸ˜‰

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    OMG YOU HAVE 50,028 HITS ALREADY!! AWESOME! AND I SAW YU MENTION A ‘DELUXE’ FAME GUIDE? IS THAT GONNA HAVE TO WAIT ANY PAY 2?

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    sorry i put ‘any’ but i ment 2 write ‘and’

  1. hey!
    Sorry i didnt come on. i reallyyyy wanted to come but i was grounded, i just snook on cuz my mom isnt home. πŸ˜€
    Ooh im so sneaky!
    Lavaster: Dont we all do that when our parents are gone? πŸ˜†

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    50,081

  2. Hey lava!
    I just have one favor to ask of u!
    can you please go on my site? cause nobody really goes onto my blog, (wah wah..)
    just click on my name thing, and comment, and read all my posts please!!!

    thanks so much

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    50,095

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    50,101

    • yislay
    • December 21st, 2009

    50,111

  3. teehee im on the amazing fans and buddies list!
    I never noticed!
    Thanks so much im honoured!*

    *Not sure how to spell that word….. πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.
