Party Info HERE!

Dear People on this Site,

I’m sorry, I will not give Ralphie a BB gun so I will not give YOU that video g-Oh, what? Oops. Wrong e-mail address.

-SANTA CLAUS

…What the heck was that about??

Today I’ve made up my mind. (Check the original party post for the rest of the information you’ll need.)

Since I’ve decided making my party on the 20th of December (FIVE DAYS! *add extra emphasis to “20th”), I had to come up with a time! So, it’s on Sunday… so for many people, that might mean “Church”. Because of that, it can’t be in the morning. (It has to be after one o’clock, since many churches have one Spanish mass at 1:00 PM.) This brings me to have to come up with something BETWEEN 2:00 AND 5:00. Not very many choices, huh? So I’m planning on one of this choices, please poll what’s best for you (the following times are PST…. Club Penguin Penguin Standard Time is Pacific Standard/Coast Time, and that’s mine! YAAAY no math for me on CP! lol)

So what do you think? (I have a personal choice, but works best for you is better for me!)

-Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • Xfadeaway
    • December 17th, 2009

    Xfadeaway is FINALLY back from her 3 year groundment of ‘no computering’! If you don’t believe me, check my IP Address! =P

    I’m eight. Happy? =]

    • Belldranit
    • December 19th, 2009

    Hey, Lavaster! I’m BAAACK!!!!! The reason I haven’t been here for months, probably YEARS was because I have been caught up in SOOOO much schoolwork! I’m a busy guy, LOL!
    Lavaster: Welcome back! I’m finally on Winter break since today, so yeaaa! đŸ˜€

    • Belldranit
    • December 19th, 2009

    srry for double posting, but it feels like a year.

Comments are closed.
