VOTE FOR MISSION 11 GLASSES!

Apparently we get to vote for some glasses we will earn 4 misson 11! Click here to vote:

http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/2009/11/sundays-placeholder.php

I picked 2, and it’s winning!! Yay! My second choice would be 3. Anyways, I hope it doesn’t take a turn for 1 because it looks like those goofy, oversized glasses you could get at the fall fair.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • yislay
    • November 29th, 2009

    DUDE LOOK AT THIS!!!!!!!!! YOU GOT OVER A MILLION HITS ON THE PENGUIN OSCAR AWARDS SITE YOU MADE!!!!!!!!!! REMEMBER THE ONE THAT WAS http://www.toppenguins.wordpress.com…..HERE ARE THE EXACT NUMBERS!!!!!!!!!!! (SCREAMS) 1,199 ,214 Hits IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME CHECK IT OUT FOR YOURSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Lavaster: Oh. Yeah, that’s.. erm… fake. You see that space after the 1,199? That’s cuz when you have the option to chance “views” to “hits” or even “billybobs ate me” (1,199 Billybobs ate me) you can also add in numbers. I do that for fun, heh heh. Sorry.

    • yislay
    • November 30th, 2009

    you said you ahd to have 1,000,000 hits for us to get the fame book! now are you happy and can yu plz give it to us? PLEASE?!?!?!?!?
    Lavaster: It has to be on THIS site (Club Penguin Stuff with Lavaster) and besides, the one on the Penguin oscar Awards is fake. (See the other comment you posted, I put my reply on it.) Thirdly, I’m not even done with the eBook. Why? Well, fourthly, I’m not done because it’s on my Dad’s computer. BUT, since you’re getting so hyped up about it, once I DO finish I’ll send it to you no matter if I have 1 million hits or not.
    Hey, thanks for reminding me… gotta check my site views! Yesterday (or today..) my site views spiked UP a whole lot! Cool..

    • yislay
    • December 10th, 2009

    awesome!

Comments are closed.
