Color Postcards

As I mentioned at midnight, you can vote for colors… BUT NOW, tell your buddies to vote for your color and show your appreciation with the new postcards!! Cool, huh?

Picture:

postcard

Check it out!

You hear it here FIRST!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • yislay
    • July 25th, 2009

    Lavaster, on my site (which is not very popular) I’ve been trying to make this game called Penguin Pals (like your planet earth, waddlers world, lsa etc..)but I cant upload it cuz its not very popular and well I haven’t really finished the designs yet so I was wondering if you could make the page on your site?! i mean if yu say no thats fine with me but yu don’t really have to do anything just make the page and then ill send you the designs so you could put in the game. and if yu wanna yu could also design some of the penguins in the game. i only asked yu this since ur sites very popular and i know that other famous penguins wouldn’t approve of this…..
    Lavaster: Sorry, but I can’t. I’m trying my best to keep this site as clean as possible (no more pages!) and with only necessities. Also, the only thing I am able to post on my site by other penguins (and people!) is fan art, which goes in the “Pictures” page…

      • yislay
      • July 26th, 2009

      oh =[ ok..i understand……..

Comments are closed.
