Screenhog on the Music Jam!

You can read about it here!

So what do you think of the Music Jam? I bought my access pass, and I LOVE the backstage at the dock!

WADDLE ON!

-Lavaster

“You hear it here FIRST!”

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. Woah, Your Site Has Improved Alot In Hits, Style & Class since i last visited. I Will Keep On Visiting Because Its a Great Place To Get The Latest Club Penguin Cheats. Please Keep Updating It.

    Also, It Would Be Extra Cool If You Could Visit My Site In Return. Maybe Even Comment?

    Thanks So Much. It Really Means Alot To Me. Hope You Keep Visiting And Comments And I Will Do The Same ;- )

    -Mrkrabs987
    Lavaster: Thanks, I’ll comment on your site, too!

    • yislay
    • July 23rd, 2009

    Lavaster, ya know I was on cp 2 day at the cove and guess what happened? There was this other weird penguin guy and his was “yorislay”. and im like doesnt that sound like my name? yislay, yorislay, yislay, yorislay…..????????
    heres proof:

    copy this link onto your adress bar:


    Lavaster: Whoa!!! Did you talk to him?
    WADDLE ON! https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

Comments are closed.
