Penguin Tales ’09!

The news is finally here; what we’ve all been waiting for! I’m gonna submit to it, and the coolest thing is, we can submit it in either English, Portuguese, French, and Spanish! Of course I only know English and a bit of French, just so you know!    😉

I’ll be submitting a story; what about you?

The contest lasts from July 23 to August 5, 2009. I wonder what the topics will be?

I’m assuming the way to submit is through a specific e-mail. I think I know what it is, but we all should wait to have a chance of getting our story in the book.     😉

Don’t worry until the contest has ended; I think I know the way they’ll managed to read “all” those awesome stories of yours!

WADDLE ON!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. I’m gonna be in my friends story, his name
    Speeddasher

Comments are closed.
