Message from Sensei!

This happened JUST recently, here’s the letter from Sensei that he sent to me, you, and everyone else!

Not only that….

FIREWORKS are coming to Club Penguin really soon for the Fourth of July, an American Independence holiday! So if you’re not from the U.S.A., you probably will have absolutely no idea what I’m talking about.

Back to the letter, which seems like Sensei drew a self-potrait:

sensei

Click the picture to see it larger and more clear.

And here’s MY edited version:

sensei2

Heh heh. Hey, this gives me an idea!

What about you comment captions for Sensei to say and the best caption will be posted up with credit and a site link?

Until Then..

WADDLE ON!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

P.S. I still haven’t become a ninja yet.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. SWEET also lava whats up long time no speak.
    Lavaster: I know, I started worrying where all my viewers were going. 😯

    • Luhy
    • June 30th, 2009

    Lavaster: This comment has been blocked for being spam.

    • belldranit
    • July 5th, 2009

    the edited one was funny
    Lavaster: Thanks!

Comments are closed.
