CP Pin Cheat and New Furniture Catalog!

Let me tell you one catalog cheat: When you see the corn crops, click on the last one to the very right! Wanna find the others? Whenever you hover your mouse over something and it turns into a hand, click!!!

Anyways, in the lighthouse, when going up the stairs you’ll find the watermelon pin.

That’s all for now! Au Revoir! Or however you spell “Good-Bye” in French….

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
    • Yislay (Not logged in)
    • June 19th, 2009

    Ok, 2 things. First, it’s Au Revoir not Aus Revoir.
    Lavaster: Thanks!

      • Yislay
      • June 21st, 2009

      Oops! I think ylthe computer didn’t post the second thing I said! Oh well, it doesn’t matter anyways!
      Lavaster: It’s because I changed it so that every comment made is put into moderation.

    • yislay
    • June 21st, 2009

    Lavaster, I dont mean to be pushy but whats the history behind PUFFZ?! I mean I went to the wordpress blog of puffz, the piczo thing of puffz but I still don’t get it……..why would Sara quit?
    Lavaster: I don’t know… I think it was dumb, and since then she’s been pushy and mean.

      • Yislay
      • June 21st, 2009

      Ooooooh…..have you talked to her or seen her new site?
      Lavaster: I’ve tried talking. No replies. She probably abandoned her old e-mail. Her site is private, so I cannot find it.

        • yislay
        • June 22nd, 2009

        oh…..

  1. ohh!!What a good games is clubpenguin.but i want to be a member and want a pins.

Comments are closed.
