Club Penguin Updates!

Hey everyone!

I’m BACK from where I went to vacation at and it was AWESOME!! When was your best vacation experience?

Anyways, onto Club Penguin. Two reports from Yislay:

 

Remember when Club Penguin asked us to choose the new pin coming next month? The votes have been tallied, and the winner is… THE UMBRELLA PIN! It will be hidden some time next month.
New Club Penguin Series 3 Treasure Book!
It’s here! The new Club Penguin Treasure Book! The new treasure book has some pretty cool stuff.
Just go to clubpenguin.com and look for the treasure book in the toys section!
[Lavaster’s Note: I already knew about the treasure book update, it’s just whenever since I learned it I clicked on a link to look at it once more, it led me to book 2. 😐    ]

Remember when Club Penguin asked us to choose the new pin coming next month? The votes have been tallied, and the winner is… THE UMBRELLA PIN! It will be hidden some time next month.

New Club Penguin Series 3 Treasure Book!

It’s here! The new Club Penguin Treasure Book! The new treasure book has some pretty cool stuff.


Just go to clubpenguin.com and look for the treasure book in the toys section!

[Lavaster’s Note: I already knew about the treasure book update, it’s just whenever since I learned it I clicked on a link to look at it once more, it led me to book 2. 😐    ]

Well, that’s all for now! Except… series 2 puffles will be coming soon AND Club Penguin is offering 1001 coins to those who they see participating in 101 Days of Fun! Well, a lot of you guys (including me) think 101 Days of Fun isn’t exactly all that “fun” at all, but I guess CP wants to see us playing more often!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/


  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • hawk
    • June 16th, 2009

    Hey lavaster, 2 things you still haven’t given me my lsa secret shop secret points, and just to tell you my new email is *please block it out when you read it* blocked out, thank you.

Comments are closed.
