New Safari Party Cheats!

It started 47 minutes ago, I’m one of the first to know about it and post it on my site!

I’m not spoiling the whole treasure hunt surprise for you all, but I AM telling you where to get the TWO FREE ITEMS!! And they’re NEW!!!

Get the green safari hat at the left bottom corner at the plaza…

Get the free tropical bird at the forest, up into the tree fort and next to the two barrels! (one barrel is tipped over.)

Enjoy! This party’s AWESOME so far!

You can only get the best cheats HERE!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • yislay
    • June 12th, 2009

    I made videos on youtube for the first time ever! Lavasater, please watch them! Type “yislay goes camping/hiking” on the search bar of Youtube!

    • lol its ok, it happens a LOT more than ya think! 😆

    • yislay
    • June 12th, 2009

    oops, sorry i spelled your name wrong!

Comments are closed.
