New Site Record!!!

Update: 194 Views!!! Oh my gosh, keep up the awesome, superb work, everybody! I’m so proud and happy!

Well, at least I’m pretty sure this is the highest I’ve got in one day! And when it was still MORNING I had 123 views! Now it’s one hundred and fifty-two! Check it out!

whoa

I think that’s pretty cool! I bet you think it’s awesome, too!   😉   This calls for…

A Club Penguin Party hosted by Lavaster!

BUT…

I need to figure out a time and date when you all (and me, too!) aren’t busy and can make it. So working this out will hopefully be easy for all of us! What do you think? A party hosted by me? I won’t forget it and I’ll save the date!

If this keeps up and gets better, guess what will happen? A SIX month free membership! Isn’t that cool?!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!

-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (9)
    • yislay
    • June 7th, 2009

    Congrats Lavaster! Im really happy for ya! i wish my site was as good as yours…..can yu make a post saying that your now an admin to my site?….please….i could really use the help!

    -Yislay

    • Sure! The thing is, which e-mail did you send it to? Because I’d prefer it if you sent it to bunfamilyfan@Hotmail.com

        • yislay
        • June 8th, 2009

        Oh ok…I’ll send it to that email……I’m so happy!!!…=]…..that’s the first happy face I’ve posted on your site!….. Please (if you can) make a post saying that your now an admin to my site and the link to my site but since I want your site to keep being famous tell them that you’re not giving up this site and to keep going to this site

    • hawk
    • June 8th, 2009

    hey lavaster can you give me my secret agent points?

    • yislay
    • June 8th, 2009

    the admin thing =P

    • oh, i’ll add ur site to my blogroll. changed my mind!

        • yislay
        • June 9th, 2009

        k then thnx…..=]…are yu ever gonna make a post on my site?…ur an admin ya no…..

    • armghan mirza
    • June 9th, 2009

    this is amazing you have more fans of your site than my site awsome

Comments are closed.
