Party ‘Til Ya Can’t Party Anymore!!!

Hey everybody!
Guess what? To make partying more fun, I’ll put a bunch of CLUES in posts! I won’t mention it though, so you’ve got to be careful and scan them very carefully! It won’t be THAT easy, but eventually you should be able to find it out! If not, I will post the invite and reveal all the clues and answers in the post that will be posted the day before the party. I will also may include very important information that you won’t find anywhere else or in a clue, like if I have to postpone or cancel the party. So… for now I’m going to say that my aunt’s second pet dog, Dior, will be giving away clues! OR I might, but I won’t tell you guys!!   :p

Dior’s very smart and dumb sometimes, so– SHOOT, HERE HE COMES!!!

dior

He was in a fancy mood!

“Once upon a time
There was a dime
A penguin picked it up
and stored it in a cup
and pretty soon that dime
magically turned into a mime!
The mime loved to party
and was never tardy
and the mime always had tons of fun
Then one day the mime had a son
and he named his son Nickel
Nickel loved to be tickled
because laughing was all the great
but the mime didn’t take the bait
So one day the mime quit his hobby
and entered a strange lobby
In the lobby was a bunch of balloons
and the mime took them to a saloon
In the saloon the mime danced away
and made it all the way to the bay
and there he joined a party
and he turned very hearty
and decided to have one of his own!
So all his balloons were blown
and he was very pleased
but then he sneezed
and he transformed back into a dime
but his son accidentally turned into a lime!
The son used a special way
and it was during the month of May
he used a code
and took it from a toad
but the toad was yet grumpy!
It was hard for the toad but yet he was mumbly
he told him the words
which came in thirds
and then he turned back into a nickel
and decided to eat some pickels!”

Also, here’s another clue! You might not find it, but it’s worth a try because it helps make the previous clue clearer!
clue

If you know it or find out and you comment I’ll edit your comment so that it doesn’t show, but anything else besides the answer will NOT be edited! That’s so we can keep it fun, but it’s a great way to let me know you’ve got it!   😉

Also, if you correctly comment on the correct page you’re supposed to go to get the second clue I will e-mail you the next code! BUT you cannot guess or post on every page or random pages! So keep it fun and if you’re desperate, just let me know and I’ll show you the clues above more clearly! So make sure when you’re filling in your comment form you put in the correct e-mail address that YOU use! As long as not a few other people who play CP or come to this site use your e-mail then you’re good!

So, you think you’re up to the challenge? Dior is going to talk now!    🙂

“Hey everyone, I’m Dior, blahblah, I’m kinda paranoid but not so much ‘cuz Lavaster is trying to encourage me not to and teach me not to and all, and it’s WORKING!!!! so anyways, today I’m so happy enough I think I will tell you guys where the next clue is! It’s–”
Heh heh, okaaay, I think we’ve heard ENOUGH from Dior!!   :p    So, let’s go see who can guess first! Remember, I might edit your comment even if you got it wrong, so that makes it trickier! Think you’ve got it? Awesome!!!

Good luck with the next clue! Oh, by the way, I will spell them “lceu” instead of “clue”! Some people would suggest “eluc”, but I think that’s too easy to put together! So everyone, time to start!!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!
-Lavaster

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (21)
    • Yislay
    • May 30th, 2009

    Are yu still gonna publish that penguins’ say newspaper?

    • yislay
    • May 30th, 2009

    Awesome newspaper I have a few ideas for yu!

    • Prety_Squirt
    • May 31st, 2009

    cool i tink i got it!!!!!!!!! it was confuseing but im pretty sure i got the clues!!!! i justdont gett where im supposed 2 go…
    Lavaster: Cool! Just pay more careful attention to the picture….

  1. Aww you doggie is so cute!
    Wait did u name him after the company dior or just for fun?
    He looks like a little fashion model.teehee

    • i didnt name him, my aunt did. yes, after the company! thanks

    • hawk
    • June 4th, 2009

    it has something to do with this doesn’t it?
    he used a code
    and took it from a toad
    but the toad was yet grumpy!
    It was hard for the toad but yet he was mumbly
    he told him the words
    which came in thirds
    and then he turned back into a nickel
    and decided to eat some pickels!”

    and just this part
    the rest is nonsense right?

    • hawk
    • June 4th, 2009

    nevermind. I HAVE NO IDEA AT ALL.

    • yislay
    • June 5th, 2009

    does the second clue mean you have to go to the stage to find the toad?

    • no…. and where u have to go is here on my site. But look closely!

    • hawk
    • June 7th, 2009

    does it have anything to do with peoples usernames?

    • kind of and kind of NOT. like not REAL living creatures, like us. like fake ones me and some other ppl a long time ago made up…. well, at least their names.

    • hawk
    • June 7th, 2009

    i mean does the clue in the screen shot have anything to do with peoples usernames? like yours is lavaster.

    • not with peoples usernames… it isnt a username, it’s a long WORD!

        • hawk
        • June 8th, 2009

        You found the clue! Now you just use that clue and figure out where to go on this site…

    • hawk
    • June 13th, 2009

    You got it, you got it, Hawk! You’re on the right track!

    • hawk
    • June 13th, 2009

    Hey lavaster by the way, you haven’t given me my secret shop points for the secret shop at the lsa

    • PartyClub
    • July 4th, 2009

    i think i know where it is YAY!!!

Comments are closed.
