Rockhopper’s Arrival Tomorrow!

Plan a big party! Tell you what: Let’s see how many people see him! Comment exactly when, where (server and room), and which penguin you were using if you have more than one. If it was a secret penguin, u dont have 2 tell us!

Im using lingo talk cuz i am very excited to tell u guys that there will be a new Ninja Belts update!! Coming soon, tho, for more details check out the Penguin Times!

Also, we have a new weather forecaster for the Penguins’ Say: Please welcome someone I haven’t heard from for months, YISLAY!!!

Expect a new issue tomorrow!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!
-Lavaster

“Waddle Along!”
https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

P.S. I have added an LSA Academy and was going to use an automatic grader test thingy, but i need an HTML page.   😦     So instead the grades will have to be given privately… Further details soon!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (5)
    • bob
    • May 21st, 2009

    i cant belive you dont have a big igloo anymore
    Lavaster: Not a member anymore! 😦 But soon I will be! Just gotta find a way to get myself a gift card at target…

      • bob
      • May 21st, 2009

      jk thats me francie09 not a real email
      lavaster: “Francine09″/aka Eirn N? Or somebody else? just makin sure but i think it IS u, cuz u put a random name. :p

    • sugarush1218
    • May 22nd, 2009

    thank you so much Lavaster!! Although you havent heard of me for months I been look at your website! Its awesome! once again thank you so much!!! email me when you want me to forecast!

    • yislay
    • May 22nd, 2009

    thanks so much for making me the weather forecaster for penguins’ say Lavaster! I feel so appreciated!! =]

    • You’re welcome! A long time ago i used to have Lava Times or sumthin like dat, and i think someone starting with a W was the forecaster. but den i stopped making issues.

Comments are closed.
