Membership Giveaway: *TWO* Winners Update!!!

THE 2 WINNERS HAVE BEEN CHOSEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey everyone!

The time has come sooner for the two winners to receive their membership! So, you’re wondering if you’ll get the membership or not… feeling your adrenaline and guts flying up yet?

Anyways, here’s what I said to the entrants on YouTube:

*TWO* winners will be selected TODAY!!! The winners will receive the membership code (gift card code) by e-mail, so please send me your e-mail addresses and make sure no-one else has access to them! NO SITES, PHONE NUMBERS, MAILING ADDRESSES, ETC… ONLY E-MAILS! Don’t have one? I’ll send it to your YouTube account! Make sure you’re the only person who can access it, even if there’s somebody else you trust! They may get the evil urge/temptation to sell off/give away/take your code!
-Lavaster”

You now know what the next step is…

SO THIS IS ALMOST THE LAST STEP…

And the winners are…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

To be announced after this!

I will send you the 1-month membership GIFT CARD CODE and you have to activate it. Don’t know how? Explore the HELP page of Club Penguin or whatever! go to clubpenguin.com, don’t go to the miniclip site! So..

THE WINNERS ARE…

going to get their membership codes later today!

and the winners will be selected randomly out of a hat. I will send them their code. Only one code for each winner! The winners will be listed below in a few hours or so. So keep checking back often today!

UPDATE: Here are the winners! Please comment below or on Youtube if you are a winner. In your comment include whether you’d like to receive your code on YouTube or by e-mail. I will then send you the code. NOTE: If one or both of the winners do not contact me the instant they activate their membership within ONE WEEK I will give away the code(s) to different penguins. Enjoy! Here are the winners:

1. Cheesygirly

2. Cpfun_fan

CONGRATULATIONS! If you didn’t win, don’t be sad or give up! I will most likely have a CONTEST very soon, but it will be a tricky, logical one! Do you like strategy? Well, the next possible contest will be just that and I will be giving out the same things: 1-month memberships! Except next time I might give out THREE! So keep checking back! If you won this time then next time you can’t win again, just to be more fair and square. Got it? ENJOY YOUR MEMBERSHIPS, CHEESYGIRLY AND CPFUN_FAN! Everyone including the winners, keep coming back because after the second possible contest I might just have one in which ANYONE including previous past winners can join!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!

–Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (16)
    • cpfun_fan
    • May 17th, 2009

    hope i win

    • rpoguy
    • May 17th, 2009

    hope i win
    my account on utube is: rpoguys

    • cpfun_fan
    • May 18th, 2009

    omg i won

    • cpfun_fan
    • May 18th, 2009

    thx.
    i finally got membership, cuz i couldnt buy myself one!
    thx sooooooooooooooo much…

    but i dont have utube account, could you send me on gmail?

    thx again.

    • yea, is ur e-mail the one included privately with ur comment?

        • cpfun_fan
        • May 18th, 2009

        yes it is
        the email i signed here is only my…
        nobody else uses it.

        thx

    • yellow crown
    • May 18th, 2009

    hm? pick winners randomly?
    What happened to the mmusic video contest? 😦

    • I said videos were RANDOM
      and on my contests page I did NOT list the giveaway

    • cheesygirly
    • May 19th, 2009

    Hi!
    Did I really won???
    I can’t belive it!
    Thx to you!
    ❤
    Lavaster: Please message me on your YouTube account and I’ll send you the code from there. 🙂 Youtube is safer!

      • cheesygirly
      • May 20th, 2009

      i would…but i dont have one…
      plz can you send me on this mail.
      only i know the pass and its very long, so nobody else knows it.

      have fun.
      Lavaster: r u using different computers/ip addresses everytime u comment?
      oh well, Im gonna e-mail u anyway! 😉

      • oh u dont? So u commented here at this site, rite? If u were, were you commenting with the same computer u r rite now?

      • cheesygirly, apparently your e-mail does not exist!

    • cheesygirly
    • May 21st, 2009

    the email has
    two s’s
    not two e’s in it…

    • cheesygirly
    • May 21st, 2009

    its chessygirly@gm………
    not cheesygirly@gm…….

Comments are closed.
