Hey guys!

Sorry i havent been updating for some days, AT&T is going bzerk with us over here. AT&T sucks!!! lol

anyways just wanted to say hi and tell u guys I’ve still got a pretty neat future ahead of me!  also the book my friend is making is almost finished, I cant wait to read it!

Waddle On!

-Lavaster

“Hope it gives you hell, hope it gives you hell… exactly how I felt today! Thanks for the song, American Rejects!”

https://lavaster.wordpress.com/

P.S. “Gives You Hell” by the All American Rejects band TOTALLY describes me today! IM SO HAPPY!!!!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
    • belldranit (not logged in)
    • May 2nd, 2009

    I love the song “Gives You Hell”! At first, when I heard that song, it was Katy Perry. I’m happy it wasn’t!

    • belldranit (not logged in)
    • May 2nd, 2009

    oops i mean i thought it was. sorry i made a typo

  1. yeah katy DOES have a boy-ish voice… and lady gaga has an ugly voice!!

    • Belldranit
    • May 3rd, 2009

    Meh, Lady Gaga’s singing is O.K.

Comments are closed.
