Free Club Penguin Membership?

Later on I might (very likely but please don’t ask for it now) have a FREE CLUB PENGUIN MEMBERSHIP CONTEST! But first I’ll have to get more ACTIVE viewers. Also, you probably won’t need to tell me your username or password! Actually, you WON’T have to!!!

Okay, well this is a MAYBE, (not a yes nor a no!) but I might also have something different. Please comment below YOUR choice, and the one with the most votes will most likely happen! Also, it will ONLY happen if I get more viewers. You can help too, which would be highly appreciated.     🙂     Plus, if you’re an active viewer here, and if my site gets more viewers, YOU might get popular with everyone else, too!

So here’s the poll:

Vote, vote, VOTE! Your vote really counts; who knows? YOU might WIN!

Our Goal: 20 more NEW, ACTIVE viewers

Minimum Goal, if only available at the time: 10 new, active viewers

So we need ONE OF THOSE TWO GOALS ACCOMPLISHED in order to have a CONTEST, (random winner contest, rude/bad people or rule-breakers DISCLUDED) so tell all your friends to come on and be active viewers! We might have even MORE contests afterwards!!!      😉

~LAVASTER~

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (26)
  1. I’m not voting because 1) to be fair and 2) I can’t make up MY mind!
    Remember, don’t share your vote with other people who DON’T live with you!

  2. Arg well i have to vote!

    • hawk
    • April 19th, 2009

    Hey Lavaster. how often are you going to update pixpeng city?

  3. I don’t know yet, maybe every other day, but for now I cannot update it.

    • puffleghost
    • May 4th, 2009

    I voted…
    OMG, this is soo cool…finnaly a chance i can win cp membership.

    • turtle girl
    • May 4th, 2009

    hya. i have voted and im ready for contest.
    🙂

    • megaman
    • May 4th, 2009

    im in. cool contest.

    • miss
    • May 4th, 2009

    i voted.

    • dathunder
    • May 5th, 2009

    me voted!
    Lavaster: Cool!

    • sunrise
    • May 6th, 2009

    i joined and voted.
    🙂

    • gagafan
    • May 6th, 2009

    i joined this contest too!

    • stwin
    • May 6th, 2009

    Count me in!

    • chesseguy
    • May 6th, 2009

    Cool, a contest…i join.
    😀

    • mamma mia
    • May 6th, 2009

    Me too! me too.

    • mamma mia
    • May 6th, 2009

    i am joining this contest…
    🙂 😀 🙂 😀

    • ragbolt
    • May 6th, 2009

    Hope i win, cuz i voted…

    • American8idol
    • May 9th, 2009

    PICKKK MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLZZZZZ I DID EVERYTHING YOU SAID AND I RATED YOU 5 STARS EVERYDAYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • ShadowGF
    • May 11th, 2009

    Im in too ive always wanted to have Free CP Membership count me in…

  4. im in well i since visited this site last year!bye

  5. lavaster of course ur not voting because u made the contest

    • Cherrygum123
    • May 18th, 2009

    I subbed, rated your vid 5 stars, and voted. (:

    ♥Cherry♥

    • Taylor
    • May 20th, 2009

    I voted and i RATED (5 stars) and subscriber your video

    • charlotte
    • July 8th, 2009

    yo!
    Lavaster: Hello! 🙂

  6. you have to give me free membership of club penguin

  7. MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please someone give me a free membership User name: italy513 password: 512513

  8. Where is the poll?
    GIVE ME THE POLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.
