I was at Colorado!

I haven’t been around, and the title says why!

Now, I just want to remind everyone something I’ve said a million times, so….

I CANNOT MAKE YOUR PIXEL PENGUINS BECAUSE THE COMPUTER WITH THE FILES IS UNPLUGGED AND IS SOMEWHERE WHERE I HAVE NO IDEA IT IS THERE!!!!

Now, this is NOT my fault, so please STOP demanding for your pixel penguin or where it is, OKAY??!? If you can actually READ, then you SHOULD be smart enough to STOP DEMANDING ME FOR YOUR PENGUINS when I CANNOT make them!

Thank you!

So, onto something else for a change…

Make sure you guys all check out the P.M. page, because before I left for my trip I updated that page!

BYE!!!!!!

-Lavaster-

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
    • Snowland303 (notloggedin)
    • March 27th, 2009

    Lol you sound mad.

    • hawk
    • March 31st, 2009

    My Grandad lives there in the summer

Comments are closed.
