Heck…. almost in time for Christmas…

As you see, I haven’t been posting Club Penguin posts after all. Caught up with the stuff going on here. And, heck! I’ve been thinking about something just in time for Christmas; Blogging doesn’t have any pleasure for me anymore, unlike it did waaaay back, when Cwpleader was here and all the others.. and I’m admitting it; Even when I was a non-member and I was posting!

Anyways, blogging seems more like a chore now. I don’t want to quit blogging, I don’t want somebody to take over my site (in their dreams!    🙄   ), and I’m absoultely NOT quitting CP. (Why would I quit Club Penguin? Besides, that’s not what’s bringing me down, and I’ve got something that is actually fun and appealing for me to do; Lava TV! On YouTube!)

Anyways, you probably have a clue which types of people make me FURIOUS on this site. (To Belldranit: I know what you’re thinking! Not Snowland!) And sometimes I miss how my site used to be. (Less viewers–believe that!– posting CP updates by my motive, etc.)
And I’m stuck here.

Does anyone have any suggestions? Because I could really use those suggestions right now, please! Thank you!
–Yes, this is actually the official, famous (Kidding!), authentic Lavaster!!–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (11)
    • snowland303
    • December 23rd, 2008

    Hmm, suggestions. Well, here goes:

    1. You should have some kind of PUNISHMENT for the people that IMPERSONATE. *cough*Bell*cough*

    2. NEVER give anyone else power on this site. They could, oh, I don’t know… delete your pages? I think we all learned that a while back… *cough*Bell*cough*

    3. Maybe organize your site a little? Sorry, just saying.

    Those are my suggestions so far. I’ll probably post more later.

  1. Thanks for the suggestions, Snowland! I’ll consider them. But for #1, I don’t want people threatening to sue me *cough*Ezell*cough* or whatevs, so I can’t really do number 1.
    To everyone: I’ll stick around, just not as much.

    • snowland303
    • December 23rd, 2008

    No problem. Lol, I understand about the #1 thing… But you’re a really fun person, I think that’s why a lot of people come here. If you didn’t post or comment as often, people would probably start leaving. That’s just my thought.

  2. heres an idea use it as a blog for lava tv

    • francine09
    • December 24th, 2008

    y dosent my stuff show up automaticly

    • francine09
    • December 24th, 2008

    Anyways, you probably have a clue which types of people make me FURIOUS on this site. answer its me isnt it any im takin anger maegament classes L.O.L

    • hawk
    • December 24th, 2008

    Uh……… srry IDK but if you ever have any openings on lava tv ill come

    • hawk
    • December 24th, 2008

    To act I don’t have a vidio camera or anything but Id like to come and act in any lava tv positions you have

    • Belldranit
    • December 24th, 2008

    1. You can let CERTAIN people not come here *cough*Snowland*cough*

    All what I’m thinking.

  3. Nice ideas, everyone!
    I already have a Lava TV Blog, though, but I think I’ll clash it with this one on another page so that way, it’ll be easier for me to check the comments and such. 🙂
    Happy Holidays!

  4. ok cool also my story is finished wanna see

Comments are closed.
