Ummmm… if you go to my grade at my school, read this. Please.

Okay. So you know how Thomas became emo before he went to the hospital because of cancer, right? Well, now Freddy’s in the hospital. The MENTAL hospital, I think. Recently, before he started being marked absent because he went to the hospital, he became emo as well… cut his own hair, which made it look like his head was an erupting volcano. I began calling him “Volcano Head”, which is SOOO unlike me. Then, at lunch, I saw him walking around miserably and lonely. I thought, “VOLCANO HEAD!!”

The day after school before he went to the hospital, I decided that the next day, I would apologize for teasing him and calling him a volcano head…. and the guy who hugged Janice…. and the guy who Janice kissed on the cheek… okay, let’s not get TOO carried away with this! Anyways, as I was saying, I decided to apologize and ask why he was acting so emo. (I remember he would ask ME if I were emo, which is the stupidest question I’ve ever heard yet. NO WAY, emos suck!! They have stupid ideas!!! TRUE!!) Again; Anyways, the next day, I was looking for him at first recess. Absent. Or, unless he was inside his classroom or something… I was eager for the next day so I could apologize to him and get over with it. Absent. Again. The next day, I was getting weird ideas. Absent. ABSENT, ABSENT, ABSENT. Okay, okay, he’s only been absent since what, like Tuesday or Wednesday or something? I think Tuesday. So today, he was absent. Just like I expected, I think. Before lunch recess today, my friend who sits next to me, Joash (spelled like that, pronounced Josh! He has a long name… LOL) told me that somebody told him Freddy was in the hospital. I asked him, “Why?” So here’s the conversation.

Joash: I can’t believe Freddy’s in the hospital.
Me: In the hopsital? Who told you that?
Joash: I don’t know, somebody told me that.

Me: Why?
Joash: Oh, because his mom figured out he was emo and got worried, so she sent him there.

Me: Oh. THAT’S WHY?!?! I thought I scared him off with my teasing or something!! (I was thinking, “Man! I can’t believe I was worried that I made him start ditching school or stop coming to school!!”)

Joash: What?
Me: Nothing.

*5 Minutes Later*

Me: I thought I scared Freddy off, and that’s why he wasn’t coming to school.

Joash: No, he’s emo.

Me: I know. Stupid how he became emo… no WONDER why he was always wandering around, all creepy-like…

*Another 5 minutes later*

Me: You know at camp? Sixth grade camp? Well, in my letter group, he kept following me and talking to me, trying to impress me with his jokes or something.

Joash: I know, his jokes are retarded! He makes weird faces like this.. *mimicks one of Freddy’s faces*

Me: Anyways, I think Brandon and May were making rumors that I liked him or something. I think Brandon said we were dating, NO WAY!!

Joash: Oh. Freddy’s really annoying… and retarded. But yeah, Brandon does make rumors like that.

So anyways, yeaaaaaaahhh…..

BYEEE!!!
–Lavaster–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (9)
    • Xfadeaway
    • December 13th, 2008

    wat does emo mean

    signed
    xfadeaway

    • Belldranit
    • December 13th, 2008

    Ummmm……sorry if this sounds hurtful. This post might be the worst post ever in the history of blogs.

    • snowland303
    • December 13th, 2008

    LOL, you don’t know what emo means- wait, sorry, I just remembered you’re like 8 years old. Bell, I agree. Lavaster, did you really have to post this? Most of us don’t go to your school.

  1. What?

    • hawk
    • December 14th, 2008

    Um sorry to post this here, but lavaster, theres this guy who put you on his blog roll, silvercobra.wordpress.com, and hes quit clubpenguin fr runescape, and he might come back to blogging, but he wants 20 posts on the december 14th 2008 post, before teusday, so please help post it was on of the coolest sites ever!!!!! SO PLEASE POST!!!!! after the 20 posts (if you help us achieve it the renewed clubpenguin site will look so cool PLEASE PLEASE HELP IM BEGGING YOU!! if you could put this in a main post saying it from me lavaster, Id be so happy.
    hawk

  2. I’m with Snowland. I don’t go to your school. And if I did, why would I be there when I don’t live in California? I live in Missouri, not California!

    • snowland303
    • December 14th, 2008

    Bell: Awesome, I live in Kansas!
    Ezellprosomething: The comment was directed to Xfadeaway, not you.

  3. Hawk: What? What are you talking about? Sorry, it’s hard for me to read bad grammar, especially run-on sentences. All I understood was that Silvercobra put me on his blogroll or something..

    • Belldranit (not logged in)
    • December 17th, 2008

    Snowland, you’ll have to change your mind about that being awesome. I live on the different side of Missouri. I live in St Louis!

Comments are closed.
