What BillyBob Says and Comments: Stage Sneak-Peek!

SUPER Update: Like I said, I’m not going to be here today, tomorrow, Sunday, OR Monday. NO SCHOOL! WH-HOOO! But that means TWO bad things happen. I can’t tell you the first, but the second is I’ll have to make up for the work I miss most likely. ADIOS!!

P.S. DOJO IS COMPLETE!

Update: I won’t be here on Friday, Saturday, OR Sunday FULLY. I’ll be at San Felipe again with my cousins that live in Mexico from my Mom’s side. The POOR side of Mexico. From Tecate. YES, I know the city has its own beer!!!

I can’t wait to get back and talk to you guys again!

I managed to get this and comments from Club Penguin users like YOU! So here it is!

Hello Penguins!There’s a new play at The Stage next Friday and I wanted to show you a bit of a sneak peek – Maybe you can guess what it’s about?

Let us know what you think!

stagesneak1.jpgIn Other News: We’ve been hearing from a lot of you about the Coins for Change program that’s coming back to Club Penguin this year. We’re thrilled that you’re so excited about helping to make the world a better place – and I’ll be updating you soon with more details.

Until then…Waddle On!

-Club Penguin Team

By BillyBob on November 13 2008 10:55

6 Comments

Sounds cool! I wonder what it is?

November 14, 2008 3:46 AM

I think it might be a winter day at home. I can’t wait to donate to the fund
Plz post never been posted before!!!

November 14, 2008 3:46 AM

wow. That is hard to guess! Maybe like something to do with the forest, because it looks like a cabin or something. definetley cool!!!!!
And, can’t wait for the coins for change update! I’m so excited!

November 14, 2008 4:00 AM

well it is great that you guys are bringing back coins for change back thats was tight.And I think the clubpenguin team should do more event often cuz the the penguin are all happy and excited like when u guys did the carnival *** Awesome** thnx for reading my comment see u later : )

November 14, 2008 4:06 AM

i think its a haunted house sort of thing because the full moon.Or maybe its something scary or a ship.

November 14, 2008 4:07 AM

wow that looks like a log cabin or a tree house cant wait to see what it is

November 14, 2008 4:10 AM
  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
    • Snowland202 (notloggedin)
    • November 15th, 2008

    Hey, I was gone for three days so far this year. There was a lot of work to make up, try not to miss any days of school in Middle School!

Comments are closed.
