Ninjas coming November 17

OMG OMG OMG It IS true! I waddled in the dojo, went upstairs, then back down, and I SAW A NINJA SWINGING TO THE LEFT OF THE SCREEN!!! NO LIE!!! But it was so quick, I couldn’t get a good glimpse of it. Also, the penguin digging upstairs MUST be a secret ninja.


I can’t wait until we can ALL become ninjas!!!
-Lavaster-


P.S. Thanks to Spq96 @ spq96.wordpress.com for providing this! Now I can see the ninja clearly!


Update:


Hey guys. I just wanted to stop by to show you something that you might find interesting. First, go here and click on the Green box that is near the Left edge of the Dojo. You will see ninja shadows bouncing around the Dojo walls! It’s pretty cool! Also, remember that tomorrow there will be fireworks coming to Club Penguin! I will have the Club Penguin Cheats posted for that in the morning. ;)


Hey everyone! Today I was at the Dojo doing some investigation, when I spotted this shadow bouncing all over the Dojo walls! Maybe a ninja!?


aaaaaaaaaaninja


I also managed to catch the ninja shadow sighting on video! Check it out. ;)



Pause the video at 0:13 if you can’t see it.


Wow! Could this be proof that ninja suites will be released in Club Penguin again? Hmm… I will have to do some MORE investigation to find out. So keep coming back for more Club Penguin ninja proof! Maybe you will be able to see the ninja shadows at the Dojo yourself. ;) Also, if you check out my Club Penguin Cheats page, you can find some more ninja proof and sightings!


~*~Spq96~*~

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
    • Belldranit
    • November 12th, 2008

    There is some proof that they might be adding ninjas! I saw a shadow fall out of nowhere, bounced on the pet shop, and leaped out of nowhere!

    • Belldranit
    • November 12th, 2008

    No kidding, I actually saw it with my own eyes in the Plaza.

  1. BLOCKED FOR BEING SARCASTIC AND RUDE

    • Snowland202 (notloggedin)
    • November 13th, 2008

    That’s great, but I can’t believe Bell and francine09.

  2. Really! It’s true, I’ve seen them myself! Haven’t you?

    • francine09
    • November 17th, 2008

    hey i saw it with my own to eyes

Comments are closed.
