Spammers…

Lately, I’ve been getting tons of spam from dumb people who want to advertise their sites. (I’ve seen some of their sites, and the sites SUCK!) They’re just REALLY desperate to become “famous” on Club Penguin. If that’s the case, they can shut their potholes (Lol, I got that from my friend) and walk away before I use my PSA Moves on them. (LOL JK!!!)
FROM NOW ON, WHOEVER ONLY COMES HERE TO ADVERTISE AND SUCH WILL HAVE ME ADVERTISE MY SITE ON THEIR SITE. IF THEY DELETE IT, THEY’RE OBVIOUSLY STUCK-UP, SNOBBY, SPOILED, AND BRATS.

–Lavaster–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. Hey, who plays The Sims 2? I do, it’s MAJOR fun!

    • Snowland202 (notloggedin)
    • November 8th, 2008

    I’ve tried it at a friends house, it’s all right.

    Replying to the other topic comments:

    Lavaster, did you see that story on Palin? Apparently she used campaign money to buy outfits for herself and her husband. They were $20,000-$35,000!

    Bell, SHUT THE **** UP!

    • belldranit
    • November 9th, 2008

    SNOW, SHUT UP!!!!

  2. Lol

Comments are closed.
