Barack Obama’s Victory

Barack Obama was elected president of the United States on November 4, 2008, at 8:00 p.m. PST. At first, McCain was in the lead, but when he chose Sarah Palin, the votes turned and Obama was in the lead.

I’m excited we have a new president, but I’m not happy about the fact the troops are coming back (the terrorists will come HERE now!!! Aaaaah!) and that he’s a democrat.

Many people only voted him just because he’s black, and that’s stupid, don’t you think?
Good-Night!
–Lavaster–

P.S. I have an idea; there’s going to be the Club Penguin Presidency Elections! I’ll give you the full scoop tomorrow.

AND JUST BECAUSE OBAMA WON DOESN’T MEAN YOU CAN TEASE, BRAG, COMPLAIN, OR TALK ABOUT IT! I’m tired of talking about politics now! And the democrats at my school better shut up tomorrow when they talk about Barack Obama!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (19)
    • Belldranit
    • November 5th, 2008

    YAY OBAMA!!!!! (my birthday is tomorrow, contact me at kingbell.weebly.com by copying and pasting to send me a birthday message!)

    • Snowland202 (notloggedin)
    • November 5th, 2008

    1. I’m also mad Obama won. Not because I’m racist, because I KNOW THE ISSUES UNLIKE SOME PEOPLE.

    2. I wish McCain never chose Palin.

    3. Yeah, the terrorists have missles that can reach the U.S.! Hope you’re happy Bell, we’ll all be dead. We need to keep the troops in Iraq!

    4. Does anyone else agree George Bush and Barack Obama were the worst things that happened to this country?

  1. Today is my birthday! I’m 9!

    • jigglychu
    • November 6th, 2008

    Troops?! AHHHHHHH!!!! WOE!!!! AHHHH!

    • jigglychu
    • November 6th, 2008

    Oh! I’m uguu if you need to know!

    • Snowland202 (notloggedin)
    • November 6th, 2008

    Happy Birthday…

  2. Happy Birthday, Bell!

    You’ve got that DEFINITELY right, Snowland! McCain was winning until Palin showed up in the picture.
    But I never focus on VPs… What’s so bad about Palin, because I don’t know!

  3. Thank you!

  4. Sarah Palin doesn’t know Africa is a continent! She thought it was a country! She thought cavemen road on dinosaurs! I’m 9 and I even know Africa is a continent and dinosaurs weren’t alive when people were!

  5. rode on dinosaurs, not road. a road is what you drive on.

  6. Are you my teacher? Don’t correct me?

  7. Are you my teacher? Don’t correct me!

  8. Correction: You accidentally posted that comment twice.
    LOL 😆

  9. LOL!!! YOUR FUNNY

  10. Testing testing! I’m testing my wordpress avtar! LAVASTER! Can you erase my comment that I’m typeing?

  11. Lavaster, are you my teacher? Im getting angry. Im getting FRIKIN angry!!!!

  12. BLOCKED FOR BEING SUCH A BIOTCH

  13. BLOCKED FOR BEING MEAN TO SNOWLAND202

    • Belldranit
    • November 12th, 2008

    Lavaster is right, your being such biotch. Fender, go suck a cow’s a**. A big freakin biotch like you needs to really get the hell out of Lavaster’s site.

Comments are closed.
