Club Penguin 3rd Anniversary Party TOMORROW!!!+Party

Update 5 minutes later: New Books in library? I think so!! AND ROCKHOPPER!!! HES HERE CUZ THE CP HOMEPAGE!!!! 😀  sorry im talkin short like dis cuz i have 2 make a new Lava TV Episode, and Im excited! I never knew I had so many fans!

ANOTHER UPDATE AFTER THE ABOVE UPDATE: There are NOW LANGUAGES ON CP! If u speak another language, u can select it! but 4 now, theres only portugese.

Yaaaay! Sorry I haven’t updated much, I’ve been super busy. Homework is kinda like paperwork to me, nowadays. Anywayz, by the time u read this, the party’s most likely ON!

Party

Halloween party for Lava TV, my webshow on YouTube! If I don’t come within ten minutes, go to the forest!

Date: Halloween 2008

Time: 4:00 PM PST

Where: Lavaster’s Igloo on Map (you’ll get to meet ME and my puffle, Jasmine!)

Server: Parka

QUESTIONS WILL BE ANSWERED!

WADDLE ON!
_Lavaster_

Comments are closed.
