I’m Baaaack!

Miss me? Just Kidding! It’s almost my bedtime, so I can’t check for any Club Penguin updates, but if there were any, comment them here! I’m not available until 3:30 p.m. PST on weekdays (That should be when I’m back from any stores after school) so… yeaaah…

WADDLE ON!
–Lavaster

P.S. While I was gone, two clever little advertisers came and said, “Great site!” and automatically began saying, “Hey, go to my site, I added something cool!” and that crud. Their comments went straight to my spam box, obviously. Their names? Fosters (He’s Back! He saw the chance to advertise!) and Ojoc (That guy who advertises EVERYWHERE!)

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (10)
    • Belldranit
    • October 21st, 2008

    Glad ur back. DEMOCRAT RULES! GO OBAMA!

    • Belldranit
    • October 21st, 2008

    I quit blogging. My dad won’t let me add anything fun on my site :cry If I can’t have anything fun, nobody can.

    • snowland202
    • October 21st, 2008

    “If I can’t have anything fun, nobody can.”

    Wow, you’re so thoughtful to others, Bell. Have a heart!

    *waves to Lavaster* Hi! I don’t really like Obama or McCain… but I’d have to say McCain for this election. Palin rocks!

    • Belldranit
    • October 22nd, 2008

    DIE SNOWLAND! OBAMA ROCKS!

  1. bell your off the author list since you quit ur site

    • snowland202
    • October 22nd, 2008

    Thanks a lot Bell, we’re all thrilled to see you again. (Major sarcasm for those who can’t tell *coughbellcough*)

  2. lol
    Im going for McCain, too! REPUBLICANS ROCCCCK! U know what type of ppl im not proud of? Liberal ppl.

  3. im going for mccain!!!!!!! but sadly i cant vote!

    • snowland202
    • October 23rd, 2008

    Yeah, I can’t either tails. (sorta obvious!) But in our school they have us vote for fun. Go McCain and Palin!

  4. woo hoo somehow my cousin got election off school

Comments are closed.
