New Comments Page+ San Felipe updates

New Comments Page

There’s a new comments page. The comics page has been replaced by that, since the comics page was useless and only had one comic. So go check it out; that’s where you’ll find the most interesting comments! (That’s what sparked me at first to turn it into a comments page.)

San Felipe updates

The San Felipe stuff I posted earlier wasn’t accurate, so here’s the CORRECT information.

Time I’m leaving for San Felipe: IMMEDIATELY once school ends at 2:45 p.m. PST (or Pacific Coast time, I think -8 or -18, I don’t know.)
Date I’m leaving: THIS Friday, Oct. 17, 2008

Date I’m coming back: Sunday, but expect me to be here at night. (Talk to me on Monday after that!)

Yes, I need someone to look after my site AND post any Club Penguin updates, but I DOUBT there’ll be any. So nevermind the helper! HOWEVER, when I go to camp, my younger BROTHER (you may know him as Pinguin99999) will be covering all Club Penguin updates here on my site. Please make sure he does a good job! He’s most likely going to include PICTURES/PHOTOS of Club Penguin events/updates, so be sure to look forward to that and his being here!

If you guys have any questions, just ask me on this post, latest is 8:30 p.m. PST to ask! (I won’t have time on Friday, AND at 9:00 p.m. PST, that’s my bedtime. Although I stay up until 11 PM or 1 in the morning… IN MY BED!)

Until Then…
WADDLE ON!
–Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
  1. your going tomarrow! ill miss you

  2. yeah.
    lol
    well there wont be a mod watchin over the site, cuz there’s probably no CP Updates planned for tomorrow, anywayz. except for FRIDAY…
    I’ll post Friday updates in the morning

    • snowland202
    • October 16th, 2008

    Cool, have fun!

    “(That’s what sparked me at first to turn it into a comments page.)”

    What about me? 😦 jk lol.

Comments are closed.
