Most Popular Page: PM +3 Year Anniversary+ I won’t be here for a while!

Update: Actually, I won’t be here starting October 24 until Monday, and I won’t be the 27-31. (I’ll be here at 2:45 p.m. PST–when school ends, because the bus would’ve taken me back to school from camp– just in time for Halloween!) Also, I’m not dressing up for Halloween. IF I did, I’d be the opposite of who I am, which is a girly girl, but I’m not doing Halloween. Are you? If you’re going to trick-or-treat, what’s your costume going to be? 🙂

The new page, PM, is already the most popular page, thanks to the *yucky* Fabio and the chaos that goes about in there!
The next chat (Chat 5) will be about Puff Madalyn (a new member of the P.M. community), Fabio, and more! So be sure to check back in a few minutes!

ANNIVERSARY:
No, not the SITE anniversary! (But thanks for bringing up the idea!) The CLUB PENGUIN anniversary!
This is what Billybob says about it:

Hello Penguins!

There sure is a lot going on in Club Penguin this month, and one of the most exciting events is the upcoming 3rd Anniversary Party! There are a couple of surprises, but here’s what I can tell you right now:

  • The celebration starts on October 24 (the same day the new toys arrive!) and goes until October 26. We get to party together ALL weekend!
  • More areas will be decorated
  • A new Yearbook will be released!

The Yearbook is really cool because it’ll show a lot of the events you told us you loved from the past year. You’ll be able to see it at the party, but I wanted to give you a sneak peek:

Yearbook_SneakPeek.jpgI’ll have more details about the party next week. Be sure to let us know what you think and tell us what you have planned to celebrate our 3rd year!

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By BillyBob on October 11 2008 06:47

Are you excited? Because I am! Okay, maybe I’m not TOO excited, but hey! At least Christmas is coming up in a couple of months!

These are the holidays I’m excited for in REAL LIFE:
-Thanksgiving

-Christmas 🙂   (Especially! Who isn’t? Maybe those party-poopers aren’t excited for X-Mas… and if you think Santa’s alive by BODY…. well, let’s say he’s looking after us up there… No, not the top of the site! In HEAVEN! And if you don’t believe in Heaven…. WHO ARE YOU??!?! 😆   )

-New Year’s Eve

The Holidays/Events I’m excited for on Club Penguin:

-Anniversary (OH, NO! I’m not going to be here!! I’m going to be at San Felipe! So if you could kindly log onto Club Penguin during the anniversary and take some pictures of the anniversary and/or a report about it that includes your opinion, I’ll be very thankful and HAPPY to post your report!)

-Halloween (Definitely!)

-Christmas (not so much on CP)

-April Fools’ Day (Of course! I hope they don’t release the blue propeller cap OR novelty mask; those are RARE, and they were the first free items I got on Club Penguin! EVER! But girls thought I was a guy, especially because of my name… lol! That ALWAYS happens!)

What holidays are YOU excited for? 🙂

I WON’T BE HERE THIS FRIDAY OR THE WEEKENDS! (I won’t be here for the anniversary…) I ALSO won’t be here for the WEEK after I go to San Felipe! So that’s a LONG time of my absence! I would be at Sixth Grade Camp!

So I need somebody to look after my site while I’m

at San Felipe, and while I’m at Camp, my brother

will take care of the site.

To Pinguin99999 while you’re looking after my site: There will be instructions taped to your BEDROOM WALL right above your BED. Read that, but it’ll be there when I tell you it’s there.

Anyways, I hope you read everything!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!
–Lavaster–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (9)
  1. will i be in the next one too?

  2. Yeah

  3. ok thanx

    i brought my yellow tail ex-gear

  4. heres what im excited for!

    real life

    halloween:heckyah but so sad im gonna stop trick or treating next year

    thanksgiving:i am a little

    christmas:HECK YEAH! i am so good for christmas

    newyears:YEAH BABY! thats when my friend comes over for the night

    st patricks day:not that much

    cp

    april fools day:oh yeah! i hope they bring the stuff from 2007s party

    christnmas:yeah

    thanksgiving:same with real life

    aniversery:oh yeah!

  5. and my coustume im gonna be slash

  6. Cool!
    I agree with Christmas, because that’s practically the BIGGEST holiday EVER!

    • snowland202
    • October 13th, 2008

    Ok, wow. I’m not doing Halloween either, much to the dissapointment of my friends I always go with. I’m just gonna buy some candy and watch some TV.

  7. yeah, same with me. actually, I’ll probably b playin my bros PSP, if HE isnt, and when the doorbell rings, I hop off my chair and open the door, give 2 or 3 pieces of candy, shut the door.

    • snowland202
    • October 14th, 2008

    lol im just gonna turn off the lights unless my parents r gonna b home srry for the chatspeak im in a hurry

Comments are closed.
