New Club Penguin Mission & Play coming friday

Update: The Space Adventure play comes on Friday!

There’s a new Club Penguin mission, but lately, I’ve been SUPER busy, so I didn’t know. I simply didn’t have the time to check, and besides, I forgot about the mission! So thank you Snowland202 for pointing that out! Remember, if you want a guide, go to YouTube and search for how-to mission guides! I’ll post a video in a few minutes…

Not the best, but here it is! I had to find one that didn’t advertise sites, so here it is!

WordPress wasn’t letting me INSERT the video right here on the site, so you’ll have to go to the link.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • snowland202
    • October 9th, 2008

    🙂 Your welcome.

    • snowland202
    • October 10th, 2008

    Anyone there?

  1. yeah

Comments are closed.
