I’m actually better now. My temperature was 98.6 F.

DEGREES.. Let’s talk about Planet Earth. I need to ask this: Does anyone know where I can get music widgets that ONLY play on ONE PAGE, not every page? Thanks! It’s because I’m gonna make a CD shop, but I want to make the music playable, too. Otherwise, what’s the point besides wasting money? 🙂

Once the CD shop is ALMOST launched, I need to know what kind of CD’s you’d like. Comment saying what genre it is, the album title(s), the artist(s), and the song(s) you want. Next, after I launch the CD shop, you buy a CD or a song using a computer, (not sure if those are in the catalog. If not, I’ll work on them!) and when you purchase the item, music will be playing when you go to your house/shelter room. Anyone know how this is possible without putting it on other pages? (If nobody can help me out with the solution, I think I have a backup plan, you know, just in case.)

Here’s an example of the comment you should make to request CD’s and songs on iTunes (coming soon to your human’s computer!)

CD  REQUEST SAMPLE: (Buy from CD Shop when launched)

“Hi! I’m [your name goes here] and I want to request a CD. The album is called E=MC2, and the artist is Mariah Carey. These are the songs that I want from the album: Bye Bye; Touch my Body [please seperate titles with semi colons. (;)] The genre is R&B. Thanks!”

Song Request Sample: (Buy from computer on iTunes.)

“Hi! I’m [your name] and I want to request a song for the iTunes. The song is called Pocketful of Sunshine, and I also want the song I Bruise Easily. Both songs are sung by Natasha Bedingfield. [Album is NOT needed!] Thanks!”
So what do you guys think? You can also suggest stuff below. You can request NOW, (so when the CD shop/iTunes are launched, you can buy them right away.) and… yeah… there is no iTunes for computers yet, and the CD shop will be located in the Shopping Center. (CD Shop under construction! Remember that!)

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Just comment ’em below!

-Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (10)
    • snowland202
    • October 6th, 2008

    (Replying to your comment on the last post)

    That’s wierd, I don’t have to do that to see your posts. You’re lucky, I’m going to have to make up so much HW and quizzes now I’m in middle school. I’m feeling better too!

    (Replying to this post)

    I have no idea about any of this. I’ll let you know if I do, though.

    • snowland202
    • October 6th, 2008

    *gasp* I got an idea! Why don’t we have a Planet Earth section on the forum where people can post their requests?

  1. That’s a good idea! I’m going to do something on LavaSpace right now.

    • Belldranit
    • October 6th, 2008

    I know only two places you can get music.

    1. Sonific (only bad thing is it’s all tribute bands and there’s few artists)
    2. Project Playlist (you have to be 13 or older, but you can lie*)

    (*ASK YOUR MOM OR DAD IF YOU CAN REGISTER FOR PROJECT PLAYLIST)

    Oh and BTW, you have to register on those two sites.

  2. I know. I’ve tried Sonific and Pandora. Pandora’s slightly better.

    • Belldranit
    • October 7th, 2008

    Yeah, I have Pandora, too. Actually, my dad has Pandora.

    • snowland202
    • October 7th, 2008

    Hey Lavaster, what’s the LavaSpace site? Yes, I’m too lazy to find it.

  3. Lol
    To Belldranit: Cool! The music widget thing, right?
    To Snowland: http://lavaspace.ning.com

    • snowland202
    • October 8th, 2008

    Cool. And you do know that the new mission came out, right?

  4. IT DID?!?!?!?!

Comments are closed.
