New Halloween Costumes Penguin Style Catalog out!

UPDATE: From now on, all the people visiting my site, if they are being INCREDIBLY rude AND selfish, if I know their first name, I WILL reveal it. If they CONTINUE to be rude, I’ll reveal their LAST name. Get it? It’s either be nice or be sorry. (If you’re nice, you’ll be SAFE. If you’re rude, you’ll be SORRY and ENDANGERED.)

Long title, eh? Well, the new catalog’s out, and it’s HALLOWEEN TIME AGAIN! The bee’s back, it’s from last year! New is a fairy that little kids may seem interested in. I think it comes with a wig, but here’s what Billybob says!

Hello Penguins!

The new Penguin Style catalog was released today and it’s full of Halloween costumes!

costume.jpg

There’s a lot going on in Club Penguin this month and the costume update is just the beginning! A Halloween Igloo decorating contest will get underway in a couple weeks and you know what that means–new Halloween furniture for your igloo! And of course a Halloween party at the end of the month!  

As always we love to hear what creative ideas and feedback you have about the costumes! Let us know what you like and even what you think could be improved.  

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (12)
  1. Golden viking helmet is back!
    click the pumpkin on first page for ed helm, close and open it three times for blue one and while the blue on is on click the yellow puffal!

  2. THANK YOU, Fender! FINALLY something nice you’ve said!
    EVERYBODY, THIS IS AN ADD-ON TO THE UPDATE ON THIS POST!!! If you STILL continue to be rude after Level Two, (2) (That’s when I reveal your last name, if I know it) I will reveal your COUNTRY. You keep up, your state. (If possible.) And the state is FAR TOO ENOUGH! The big level (and hopefully you won’t reach this) is your IP ADDRESS BEING REVEALED. Now THAT’S totally scary, if you KNOW how DANGEROUS it is for you once it’s revealed! ANYBODY could then… well, you get it, don’t you?

  3. Wait, nevermind the update add-on that I just commented. I was very angry at SOMEBODY (Glares at Fender) because HE was acting rude on my OTHER pages/posts.

  4. HEY, IT’S RAINING!!! *Angel music goes on, then Alleluia music* What the? Yeah, my state’s been in a drought lately, but you know what Autumn means; RAIN!!! COOL-IO!!

    • Belldranit (not logged in)
    • October 5th, 2008

    So if I am mean, you’ll give away my name? GRR….HEY EVERYBODY! jk

    • snowland202
    • October 5th, 2008

    Ok….. Did you mean me?

  5. Lol I don’t know your name! Unless you named your p.e. human after yourself… 😀

  6. And Snowland202, I DIDN’T mean you! I meant my cousin!

  7. Oops, forgot to change the “stop annoying me” thing on my comment name!

    • snowland202
    • October 5th, 2008

    Lol. Oh, good. Did you and your cousin fight or something?

  8. He was making fun of EVERYBODY on the site the other day.

  9. lol im playing LEGO Batman (on my PSP) and Robin keeps trying to catch up to Batman by jumping on top of a van, but he can’t jump onto it! 😆

Comments are closed.
