New Prizes for Fall Fair!+ My brother’s birthday

Today was my brother’s B-Day, so I’m not really active online.
Also, there are new prizes for the Fall Fair! Hurry before it ends! The only thing new that wasn’t at the beginning of the 2008 fair and last year’s fair is the background, (I think background) and the *BLUE* cotton candy. NOT pink!

WADDLE ON!
-Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (2)
  1. Two more reasons I’m not too active online nowadays:
    I have A NEW SIMS 2 GAME, though THIS ONE’S for the PSP! And I keep playing The Sims 2 on my computer.
    I’m INCREDIBLY busy! My schedule’s not what it used to be!

    • snowland202
    • October 4th, 2008

    Um… cool. Yeah, my schedule’s jam packed every day now.

Comments are closed.
