Missed 5 Star party… at park AGAIN

Sorry for those who went and couldn’t find me…

ON LAVASPACE, LAVASPACE USERS HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE:

Sorry for those who came and couldn't find me. I was at the park again, except a different park. The party is canceled and will NOT be rescheduled again, since I've rescheduled it twice already and missed it three times in a row.
  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. Ok, it was cut off… here it is!
    Sorry for those who came and couldn’t find me. I was at the park again, except a different park. The party is canceled and will NOT be rescheduled again, since I’ve rescheduled it twice already and missed it three times in a row.

  2. DONT GO TO NIKKI & FAITHS SITE THEY DONT LIKE CP SO THEYRE STUPID!

    ROFL!!!!111!1!1!11!!!one!!!1!!!eleven!!111onesix!!1!!shift1!!!

    • snowland202
    • October 2nd, 2008

    Where are all these people coming from???

  3. IDK why?

Comments are closed.
