SCHOOL’S OUT!!!

Update: NEW IGLOO FURNITURE ON CLUB PENGUIN! Check it out! It has MOVIE STUFF!

😀 😀 😀 FALL BREAK! School started: 8:15 a.m. School Ended: 1:15 p.m.

https://i0.wp.com/www.draglist.com/photoimages/POD-0601/Ken%20Nelson%27s%20Cool%20Bus%20is%20one%20of%20the%20most%20popular%20wheelstanders%20out%20there.%20Photo%20by%20James%20Morgan.jpg

WH-HOOOO! I hope you all can come to my 5 star party today at 4 p.m. PST! PLZ COME OR ITLL BE A BUM! My friend’s probably gonna be late, cuz she cant come at exactly 4…. IF ONLY 5 OR LESS PENGUINS COME, AGH!!!!

–Lavaster–

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (6)
  1. The bus picture was taken from a drag race picture on Google Images… i WOULD take photos at school, but im NOT revealing ANY faces… and ppl say that i dont look like anything, so this one guy thought i was irish, and i said, “I’m MEXICAN!!” And then some of my friends say i look white, but i have LIGHT BROWN HAIR with TONS of GOLDEN HIGHLIGHTS!!!
    Coolio Foods throughout the years:
    2006- Cheese
    2007- Pie
    2008-Present: WAFFLES!!!
    DO U LIKE WAFFLES?
    WE LIKE WAFFLES!

    • Brclel
    • September 19th, 2008

    Uhm the party is like in 20 minuites or somehting but uhmmmm Mammoth is full….. 😦 why did u plan it THERE???? No one can get THERE! Well,,,,,, I cant……. 😦

    • Brclel
    • September 19th, 2008

    I really wanted to come…darn it…

  2. I planned it on KLONDIKE…. unfortunately, everybody THOUGHT it was Mammoth! I have to reschedule it!

    • Belldranit
    • September 20th, 2008

    WOOT!

  3. I wish that was MY school bus! Oh, wait… I don’t take the bus! lol

Comments are closed.
