I KNEW IT!!!! (Read post below this)

UPDATE: The 5 Star Party HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED to:
Sunday, September 21, 2008

5:00 p.m. PST (Or even PCT)

Server: Parka

Where: Lavaster’s Igloo

Sorry for those who went to Mammoth to look for me, because I said the server ABOVE Mammoth, NOT Mammoth! I was on Klondike, and NOBODY was there! So everybody thought wrong. Well, I can’t do it on Saturday since I’m going to a party, and if I don’t arrive on Sunday, my parents took me somewhere unexpected. (I HATE when they do that!!!) Hope to see you all there! Bring your buddies, too! I’ll be recording for Lava TV: Episode 12! (On YouTube)

I KNEW IT! I KNEW THAT CHEWIT THOUGHT HE WAS ALL THAT OR SOMETHING! Here’s proof…. well, I don’t exactly know what it is for, but Chewit’s practically saying penguins can’t stand being without Chewit Dude!! READ THIS: (I found it on the ACP website)

Fort, they are driving me crazy. They are being all jealous True they are threatening to quit, but they will come right back D They can’t accept me because they don’t think its fair D But you understand Talk to them.

I bolded the evidence… what do you think? Offensive comments will be deleted!!!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
    • snowland202
    • September 20th, 2008

    Ok then…

  1. lol

    • Belldranit
    • September 20th, 2008

    I’LL BE THERE! 😉

    TGIS! (thank goodness its saturday)
    BELLDRANIT

  2. IF IM LATE, Thats cuz my parents might take me to confession at church (I think it starts at 4)
    SO IF IM LATE, THEYRE EITHER TAKING FOREVER TO GET BACK HOME OR THEY TOOK ME SOMEWHERE AFTER CHURCH

  3. oh wait nevermind about confession, lol

    • snowland202
    • September 20th, 2008

    Uh ok. So any reason your parents are taking you to confession?
    Lavaster: Cuz we haven’t been to church in a long time. that’s why.

    • francine09
    • September 21st, 2008

    i cant go to the party i have alyssa s party 😥

Comments are closed.
