6th graders ROCK!

I just wanted to say that, lol! 🙂

Well, another Club Penguin party is approaching, and here’s a sneak peek Billy Bob gave me:

Hello Penguins!

It’s a week of sneak peeks!  I promised a hint about the Fall Fair party that will be coming to Club Penguin at the end of the month.  Check out these peeks:

septpartysneakpeek.jpg
Tell me what you think! I’d love to hear all your ideas and guesses. The Fall Fair begins September 26th and it’ll have the same cool stuff as last year – and of course some surprises, too!! I’ll keep you updated and give more details as it gets closer…

In Other News:  There’s a new poll out tomorrow on the website, so be sure to vote!  If you have any cool ideas about what kinds of poll topics you’d like to see, let me know.

-BillyBob

Well, Billybob SAID that, but whatever. Yes, it’s gonna be a FALL FAIR like LAST YEAR! Usually the first day there are some glitches, but hey! ANNUAL! The Fall Fair is the second best party that’s ANNUAL! The first time it came was last year, and penguins loved it SO MUCH, they’re doing it again! Basically, you collect tickets by playing games and then you can redeem your tickets for prizes at a prize booth. When you log out, you lose all your tickets… I think. The Wheel at the dock was the best!! Next to that puffle hat thingy!

Who went there last year? RAISE YOUR FLIPPER! (Or simply say, “I!” or “Me!”)

[I raise my flipper and say, “Me!”]

From a scale from 1-10, I rate it….

10!

5/5 stars! [Claps flippers]

Let’s hope there’s another secret prize that you need all the other secret prizes to get! Last yr, the secret prize was the OVER-SIZED LOLLIPOP!!!

I also made a realistic-fiction story on my REAL LIFE page. So far, I’ve only made one chapter, but I’m about to add the second chapter.. after I finish that online-novel, I’m gonna add another story called, “Scrapes”. It would be called, “Crash”, but I prefer Scrapes.

Until Then..

WADDLE ON!
-Lavaster, DA GREAT!!! 😛

P.S. Speaking of over-sized lollipops…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (4)
  1. Also, here are other upcoming parties INCLUDING the Fall Fair:
    Annual Halloween party
    Annual Fall Fair
    Club Penguin 3rd Anniversary: COMING OCTOBER 24

    • Belldranit
    • September 11th, 2008

    I think u should bring back Puffles! World. I missed those horrible, eye burning, Fabio pictures.

  2. Yeah, I’ll work on it! Thanks for reminding me! Do you want me to add your puffle again, Greeny?

    • Belldranit
    • September 11th, 2008

    Yeah sure

Comments are closed.
