New Comics coming soon!+LSA Shop Update to come soon!+More

New Comics Coming Soon!

Yeah, you heard! Since SOMEBODY *looks at Snowland* was in a very grumpy mood, I decided that I should make the comics NOW! TODAY! LATER! 😀 Yes, I’ll make them later on today! My first comic will be a normal comic, then my SECOND comic will be whatever I want it to be, and then some other comics will be a comic series. “Jasmine’s Kidnapped!” Comic series!!! Inspired by Snow949 when she WAS Snow949, the person who USED to be a nice, funny, pie-loving penguin but is now an impatient, easy-to-be-grumpy, NOT down-to-earth person who doesn’t care about anyone but her friends, as it appears… yeah, I think I’ll stop saying that stuff…. okay, well, like I said, comics comin’ up!

LSA Shop Update to COME SOON!

Since two viewers said that I shouldn’t use Phineas and Ferb pictures, I’ll change the pictures later… BUT I DON’T WANT TO CHANGE THE LAWN GNOME, IT’S FUNNY IN MY OPINION!

LSA Mission Coming Up: LSA Agents, be ready to obtain LSA points!

Every time an LSA agent solves a mission COMPLETELY, they get rewarded LSA points, always depending on the mission they did. Once you get your reward for that mission, like on Club Penguin PSA missions, you cannot get the same prize again when you repeat the mission. Sorry, we’re not giving extra LSA points that you knew right away how to recieve! You CAN, however, play the missions all over again and choose all the wrong decisions JUST FOR FUN! Again, no LSA points will be awarded if you repeat a mission! When you get a mission wrong at first, you don’t recieve any LSA points. But when you accomplish your new mission, you get the LSA points!

I’ll try my best to make the new mission longer and with more choices!

QUESTIONS? COMMENTS? DUDE, YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO!!!

Until Then…

WADDLE ON!
Lavaster at 3:37 PM PST, Sept. 09, 2008.

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
  1. If you haven’t already, accomplish the first mission! Once you start a mission for the VERY FIRST TIME, you’re then an OFFICIAL LSA AGENT!

    WADDLE ON!
    https://lavaster.wordpress.com/
    ~Lavaster~

    • Belldranit
    • September 9th, 2008

    I agree, Snow949 is a very impatient person now.

  2. yep! i think we’re both on, but im going off the PC

    • snowland202
    • September 10th, 2008

    Well, good for you. But I’m not Snow949.

  3. I KNOW that!!!

    • Belldranit
    • September 10th, 2008

    Wow, u changed ur icon

    • snowland202
    • September 10th, 2008

    But Belldranit didn’t.

Comments are closed.
