Late Post: New Wigs and Clothes!

Update: BELLDRANIT, WHEN YOU WERE EDITOR, DID YOU REMOVE MY PAGES?!?!??! Oh well! I was gonna clean up the site, anyways! 😉

Update 2: For LSA, I plan on making… nah! I’ll leave it as a surprise for all of you people! 😉

There are new wigs and clothes on Club Penguin, you’ll want to check it out!

In Other News: My brother, Pinguin99999, quit Club Penguin the other day. (He’s younger than me!) I guess he got bored and decided to play video games with his friends more often. NO, HE DOESN’T PLAY RUNESCAPE! He never will!

I’m Also…

Planning to make a series of comics featuring some of you guys! So, here’s the application to be in the comics! And make sure your comment name is included at the top of your appy! (Application.)

[Comment name goes here]

1. What experience have you had with acting? Do you have skills involving comics/acting? Please give proof! (Ex. I was accepted to be in Snow949’s comics before she quit, but then she changed her mind about the comics!)

2. Which type of penguin would you like to be? Evil or Good? (Good: Your character will be my character’s friend or teammate)

3. Do you play Club Penguin? (If you don’t, you can STILL be in the comic! I’ll handle all of that stuff!)

4. Which name do you want your character to be named?

5. Do you want to be an agent, background character (ex. girl crying in town; hobo on the street, etc. It all depends on the script!), or even a pet?

6. Are you a girl or a boy? (Just in case!)

7. Your e-mail! (Francine09 aka Eirn N, please don’t put your epals one! It doesn’t work, I get bounced e-mails!)

I’ll look over your application, and… yeah, that’s basically it! If we’re low on characters, I might either look for more characters, or act as the required characters. There can also be understudies, as in back-up actors/actresses.

This is the type of comics that the series will be:

I will e-mail you which part you got. I will e-mail all applicants and tell them what I thought of their application!

APPLICATION RULES:

1. NO ADVERTISING SITES OR BAD STUFF! (There’s a name for that: NO SPAMMING!!)

2. No innappropriate stuff, insults, harrasses, bad words, etc. allowed!
3. Please spell everything correctly! That way, you have a better chance of being chosen to act! You can’t spell= You can’t act!

4. Please: NO LINKS TO YOUR APPLICATION! DON’T E-MAIL ME THE APPY; Comment it on THIS POST!! Exceptions MAY be made for SOME of you, but least likely to happen!

 

Well, that’s it for now!
Until Then…
WADDLE ON!

Lavaster 🙂

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (15)
    • Belldranit
    • September 7th, 2008

    Okay, I removed ur pages! Please dont hate me though…

    • Belldranit
    • September 7th, 2008

    But if u were going to clean up the site anyway, thats ok

    • Belldranit
    • September 7th, 2008

    Okay comic form…

    1. None
    2. Good
    3. Yes
    4. Dude
    5. Rockstar
    7. **EMAIL HIDDEN BY LAVASTER**
    Lavaster: Ok, thanks! About you deleting my pages, what ticks me off, though, is that you removed my P’V’C and Games pages… You need Anger Management classes! JUST KIDDING, lol! 😆

    • Belldranit
    • September 7th, 2008

    6. Boy

  1. Oh, lol u forgot #6! 😆 but then u added another comment saying it..

  2. Ok you’ve been accepted, Bell! We just need several other ppl…. (IF ppl come! Dang, i gotta advertise again!)

    • eirn n
    • September 8th, 2008

    you said thatwas serious

  3. Said what was serious?

    • eirn n
    • September 8th, 2008

    1. some
    2. good
    3. yes
    4. bob the hobo
    5. agent
    6. girl
    7.you know it alrady

  4. We’re BOTH ON!

    • snowland202
    • September 8th, 2008

    Ha you finally updated, Lavaster. Now you’re at beginner CP blogger.

  5. SNOW, LEAVE PLEASE! IM SICK OF UR INSULTS! UR NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BEGINNER!

  6. If somebody hacked u, then BOO!! if nobody did, and its u, GET OUTTA MY SITE!!!
    I am SO SICK of these fights!!!

    • Belldranit
    • September 9th, 2008

    I am too!

    • snowland202
    • September 9th, 2008

    Geez ok.

Comments are closed.
