Belldranit and hpaferagonfan…. get lost. Don’t come back. EVER.

Bell, I know you. You’re gonna end up pretending to be another person. Then you might act all nice, then u think i’ll add u again. (U think i will think ur another person who’s actually COOL.) but

No.

Snowland, I’ll add u as soon as possible!
And don’t tell Francine09 to shut up, hpaferagonfan! hpaferagonfan, YOU’RE the one who sux! same with bell! Im HAPPY that I said freaking biotch! cuz then u revealed urself, bell!

 

IF YOU TWO EVER COME BACK, IM GONNA KILL U! (Not really, just gonna take “action”!)

sure u can view the site, whatevs.

ENOUGH WITH THE ANTI LAVASTER SITES OR WHATEVER!

OFFICIAL POST BY A PERSON WHO ISN’T BELLDRANIT OR hpaferagonfan AND IS COOL 😎  ,

Lavaster

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (15)
    • snowland202
    • September 3rd, 2008

    Um…. hi Lavaster.

  1. Hi, Snowland! forgot to add u, i gotta, lol!

    • snowland202
    • September 4th, 2008

    Ok! Lavaster, please understand I still want to be your friend.

    • Belldranit
    • September 4th, 2008

    Listen, I didn’t make an Anti-Lavaster site. I am just sick and tired of people insulting me! Please forgive me…

    • Belldranit
    • September 4th, 2008

    And when I told francine09 to shut up, it was because she was being really explicit (another word for saying cussing)

    • Belldranit
    • September 4th, 2008

    oh i understand, that was hpergondragon whatever

    • snowland202
    • September 4th, 2008

    What?

  2. Ohhh….

  3. ok i forgive u. 🙂

    • Belldranit
    • September 5th, 2008

    yeah i dont like it when people insult me. oh and btw, my tonsils r out!

  4. Now you can eat all the ice cream you want! 😉 People who have their tonsils removed can do that without getting a sore throat, i think… u can do this unless ur mom limits u to ice cream or unless ur lactose intolerant or whatever its called!

    • Belldranit
    • September 6th, 2008

    No im not lactose intolerant, but i do have a sore throat. It doesnt hurt that bad, though. But the doctor said I could have anything I want, not just ice cream, unless it hurts my throat

    • eirn n
    • September 8th, 2008

    BTW the reason iwas insulting you was becuss you did a REALLY MEAN THING to my BEST FRIEND :happy: and you better neverdothatagain undersatnd shes my best friend on the internet AND in real life so yuo better not do anything mean again understand

  5. okaay… u DO realize u said understand a million times, rite?

    • Belldranit
    • September 8th, 2008

    she only said understand two times. one misspelled

Comments are closed.
