Snowland202: I can’t trust you…

I’m about 80% YOU posted the, “I HATE YOU ALL” post. If it wasn’t you, whoever did it MUST LEAVE! I will take action immediately!

-The REAL Lavaster-

P.S. Apparently… this is WHY I DIDN’T want to have ANYBODY ELSE BESIDES ME be able to post!

Second P.S. Sorry, Bell. even if it wasnt u, i still removed u. APPARENTLY I CANNOT TRUST ANYONE! IM NOT CLOSING THE SITE OR ANYTHING, BUT WHOEVER DID THIS…. GET A HUGE ZIT AND CRAWL UP IN A HOLE AND GO THRO A NEVERENDING COMA!!!

Third P.S. I’m pretty sure it was Snowland or some stupid hacker!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (20)
  1. WHOEVER DID THE “I HATE ALL OF YOU” IS A FREAKING BIOTCH!!!
    Yes, IM FURIOUS!!! AND I HATE THE PERSON WHO DID THIS! NOBODY IS RESPECTFUL ANYMORE!!!!!

    • snowland202
    • August 29th, 2008

    Please, no, I didn’t do it! You took me off as an editor! I can’t do anything on your site except post comments anymore! Please Lavaster, I still want to be your friend!

    • Xfadeaway
    • August 29th, 2008

    I promise, I didn’t do it, Lavaster!

    You see, all the good times we had with you..

    Just check the IP address of the person who did the “i hate lavaster” thingy.

    • Belldranit
    • August 29th, 2008

    Maybe it was a hacker…well, I dont need to be an editor on anyone’s site, I have my own.

    P.S. Lavaster, don’t be so explicit!

    • Belldranit
    • August 29th, 2008

    I DID THAT! i thought u didnt like me anymore. BUT IF U CALL ME A “FREAKING BIOTCH” AGAIN ILL SAY SOMETHING MEAN TO YOU!

    • Belldranit
    • August 29th, 2008

    Okay, thats it…

    U BIG FREAKIN BIOTCH D*** HEAD!

    • Xfadeaway
    • August 29th, 2008

    What a huge zit belldranit has on her big butt! :p

    • Belldranit
    • August 29th, 2008

    What a huge pimple Xfadeaway has on his buttcrack! :p

    • snowland202
    • August 29th, 2008

    Please check the IP adress! I swear it wasn’t me! You even took me off as an editor!

    • francine09
    • August 29th, 2008

    you suck Belldranit

    • Xfadeaway (different computer)
    • August 29th, 2008

    belldranit has an as. she sux

    • Belldranit
    • August 30th, 2008

    u suck francine…
    u suck a** xfadeaway

    • snowland202
    • August 30th, 2008

    Guys, stop arguing! but, i would side with Bell if i had to.
    i made a site where we can talk about random stuff. its: http://www.hpaferagonfan.wordpress.com
    my username on there is hpaferagonfan. see ya there!

    • francine09
    • August 31st, 2008

    you suck more bell b***h

    • Belldranit
    • September 1st, 2008

    f*ck ur momma

    • Xfadeaway
    • September 2nd, 2008

    fuck YOUR momma!

  2. ENOUGH WITH THE BRAWL! Belldranit, PLEASE LEAVE! I DON’T WANT YOU TO COME BACK! AND STOP PRETENDING TO BE SOME ONE ELSE! Snowland202, I’ll put you back on as soon as I can. Besides, Bell NEVER posted updates!
    Isn’t Bell a he?
    And Xfadeaway’s a SHE!

  3. Gotta do homework first! I’ll add you later today, Snow!

    • Belldranit
    • September 4th, 2008

    fuck xfadeaway

    • Belldranit
    • September 4th, 2008

    oh and btw, I DONT LIKE POSTING UPDATES BECAUSE ITS BORING

Comments are closed.
