New Stuff on the Blog! Check the last couple posts too!

Update! The new Aqua Grabber levels have been released!

Hey guys, Rockhopper is coming! You can see the Migrator in the telescope. On Friday, ‘Team Blue 2’ will open on the stage. ‘Team Blue’s Rally’ was at the stage in February. BillyBob says there should be some changes to the stage this time. This was the stage in February:

backstage.jpgAnd also, there should be a new level for Aqua Grabber soon. Screenhog posted a pic on the blog that I can’t get to show up on here.

Waddle On!~Snowland202

Lavaster, I know you don’t like this, but I wanted to let you guys know that I’ve gotten my own blog. I don’t have much time to work on it now, but I will soon: www.snowland202cp.wordpress.com

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (1)
  1. ok thats all right.. THIS time, I mean.
    Anyways, yeah, i was gonna say rockhopper was coming DAYS ago, but i kept forgetting. 😳

Comments are closed.
