Thanks!+HELP!!!+ Did I say I’m a member again?

First off, I want to add the ice cream by saying THANKS!!! Thanks to all of you who told me when the Music Jam ends/ended!

Next, I’d like to say something VERY important I have NEVER done in my ENTIRE life… here it is! I’m looking for a site editor! Yes, somebody who can publish posts up for me! If you have a site of your own and you become my assistant/sub, please… do NOT advertise it at the end of your posts! I hate that! A LOT!!! Not sure if I have it up yet, but I have a rule that clearly says no advertising! (Unless on a comment… but I WILL choose to approve that comment or not!) I have several people in mind… they can post whenever there’s a Club Penguin update, since school and friends and family are occupying and interferring with my time I would use to post for you all. This is the hot fudge!

And for the cherry topping, I’d like to say I’m a member again. I forever will be.

Well, I gotta do somethin’! SEE YA!!
Waddle On!!!
_Lavaster_

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (7)
    • snowland202
    • August 1st, 2008

    You probably don’t want me to help, because I don’t have a blog anymore… but check your email, I sent you something.

    • snowland202
    • August 1st, 2008

    ok…never mind. Don’t reply to the email, because it says my email has been deleted. Wierd, I was just on it. Ok, email me here instead: hpinheritanceaf@yahoo.com Sorry for any inconvenience! 🙂

    • francine09
    • August 1st, 2008

    lavaster all me dad said yess !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. To Francine09: What do you mean? OHHH, the coming over thing?? Well, I was afraid that you wouldn’t be able to come so i didnt ask when i realized my dad waz home. then i went to VONS, but when I came back, Jonathan told me Samantha and Jaena wanted me to come over… so i went… it was fun 😛 We even had a WATER FIGHT!!!
    I’m giving the teams nicknames for now:
    Girls “Super Soakers”: Samantha, Me, Jaena
    Boys “Wet Waters”: Jonathan, Pinguin99999 (you know, my bro..)

  2. HI Lavaster!
    You might remember me from making the yearbook, ill be continuing, so can you re-send your picture to me? You can send it to me at marvin.k.mooney@hotmail.com or on Punky Face or lilmisthans sites (Their names dot wordpress.com) But if you do not want to be in it anymore, please tell me! Thanks a bunch,
    Cupp Caykes
    http://cuppcaykes.wordpress.com

    • snowland202
    • August 2nd, 2008

    A new level of Aqua Grabber is coming out in a few days! There’s a sneak peek on the CP Blog.

  3. Cool!

Comments are closed.
