New Features on Club Penguin have been released!

Thanks to Snowland202 for letting me know the features have been released! (I’ve been busy… or not… and forgot all about the new features on CP, lol!) New Log-In Server format and new Penguin Mail! I am not used to these “features” yet… and I have to admit, I think this stuff is lame and ruined Club Penguin a bit. Gotta Go! BYEE!!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (14)
    • snowland202
    • July 17th, 2008

    Yeah, I agree. Some of it’s really unnecesarry.

    • Belldranit a.k.a. Razpuff
    • July 17th, 2008

    Yeah, what you and snowland said

  1. yeah, like the server screen.. pick a server: Part of the server names or green bars, or the FULL sign, watever, are cut off… and its ugly now. Penguin Mail? Messy! New igloo searching? What about on Blizzard, home of the members? And Mammoth, home of the famous and the popular, even the well-known? (Mammoth is like another Hollywood to me.)
    I really don’t understand these sucky features. I expected better results from them, but the features instead ruined club penguin a bit.

  2. and then the Mail sign at the top of the screen and your agent cell phone- So annoying!!

    • razpuff
    • July 18th, 2008

    Yeah, it’s totally yuck. The Penguin Mail thing really makes me angry. Like I said, it’s just…Eww!!

    • snowland202
    • July 18th, 2008

    This is Disneys fault!

    • francine09
    • July 18th, 2008

    lier lier 😥 i am on blizerd right now

    • francine09
    • July 19th, 2008

    its cool
    not a lot but still

    • francine09
    • July 19th, 2008

    nevermind it sucks minus non memebers going on blizzerd that rules :happy:

    • snowland202
    • July 19th, 2008

    for some reason i cant get on cp. no!!!

    • snowland202
    • July 20th, 2008

    wow does anyone come on here anymore?

    • francine09
    • July 20th, 2008

    yes

  3. To francine09 (Liar liar comment and u spelled that wrong too):
    Thats because i meant members go and make it FULL… i guess 4 u it wasnt full

    • razpuff
    • July 21st, 2008

    DISNEY SUCKS!

Comments are closed.
