Search for Sasha+ OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I need AT LEAST *TWO* more penguins to sign up for The Search for Sasha located in Puffles! World!!!! SIGN UP QUICKLY, TIME’S RUNNING OUT!

My REAL, ACTUAL BIRTHDAY is on MONDAY!!! BUT…

I will be gone on Sunday AND Monday, so don’t sweat it! On MONDAY, its my b-day!!! Im estimating that when its my b-day next year, it’ll be wednsday! i spelled that wrong, didnt i? it is very hard to spell, but who cares! im havin some trouble with my laptop spellin stuff cuz.. well idk… the keyboard is like… i cant type with it today..

well anywayz, I wanna know if YOUR birthday is coming up as well! Just say the month and day it is, and I’ll send u a card! (if possible, when penguin mail comes out i will use it.. yes, if its possible!!)
I might even add a mini-game from pyzam or watever, and i will get a gift thing, and i will send u a gift when its ur birthday! WEEE!

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (3)
    • snowland202
    • July 5th, 2008

    my b-day isnt coming up soon, but when it is i’ll let u know.

  1. October 30th

    2001

    Yes, I am 6

    But I am a fast typer 6-year-old and I ALWAYS type my best. I never spell anything wrong because I’m a good speller. My birthday is before halloween!

    • lavaster
    • July 8th, 2008

    Thats cool! ok well guess whose birthday it is tonight?
    MINE!!! :DDDDDDDDDD

    im 11 now, but i dont feel any different

Comments are closed.
