NEW MISSION!!!

Hey! It came out on Monday, but ever since then, I have been playing Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare with downloaded maps. It is for PS3, and do not lecture me about the rating.

Anyways, I haven’t even DONE it yet, but you can check out youtube for help!

UPDATE ABOUT WADDLERS WORLD: I’m not so sure if I should move W.W. or not… I mean, it attracts people to my site! Ok, maybe not, don’t know. But I’ve been thinking… I should make my own game, like with REAL PEOPLE and stuff! COPYRIGHT, 2008. All rights reserved. Creative Commons and Copyscape are protecting me under law. Anyways, I’ll start that right now!!

–LAVASTER–

P.S. You still call me Lavaster, people! 😛

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (8)
  1. is somebody spamming me with advertising pop-ups?

    Anyways, A-HA! Silvercobra said himself so that Runescape has poor graphics, and that the staff are only updating it a LITTLE!!! Proof proof proof! he played runescape a lot

    • snowland202
    • June 28th, 2008

    well, the updates include: shadows, more details on characters and items, animation (wind and stuff), flickering torches, and a lot more. u should check it out. its on the website.
    also, did u see my comment about trying RS again?

    • silvercobra
    • June 28th, 2008

    Lavaster’s Comment: Snowland202 does. And if you’re just here to chat about Runescape all day long and insult Club Penguin, you’ll ruin all the fun for me and the other CP Players. AND, this site is 100% free of Runescape, I don’t like it when people talk about runescape and NOTHING else. I consider it spamming, of course.

    • silvercobra
    • June 28th, 2008

    if u meet me im waddle188

    • silvercobra
    • June 28th, 2008

    ok,srry about that then

    to snowland202:do u have a site?I’d like to visit it one day.

    • Lavaster
    • June 28th, 2008

    lol thats ok

    anyway, snowland HAD a site, but it was for cp. nobody went, so she deleted it.

    • silvercobra
    • June 28th, 2008

    o thats 2 bad.Im never gonna delete my site.I dont post but people still chat on it.

    • Lavaster
    • June 29th, 2008

    same with me. I’ll never delete my site, and I’ll make sure people keep coming! I want new people to come… and stay, lol! Just like any other penguin!

Comments are closed.
